NetFIXParticipants

(Difference between revisions)
m (updated working on 183115)
Line 20: Line 20:
| India
| India
| JavaME, UML
| JavaME, UML
-
|  
+
| {{iz|183115}}
|- style="background-color:#dddddd;"
|- style="background-color:#dddddd;"
| 2
| 2

Revision as of 03:34, 30 March 2010

NetFIX Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetFIX - community program focused on contributing bug patches during stabilization of NetBeans IDE development. If you are willing to join this initiative please subscribe to netfix@netbeans.org mailing list, add your entry to the table below and make sure you signed Contributor Agreement. Thank you everyone!

# Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country Focus Working on
1 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz[at]gmail.com sunbiz India JavaME, UML Issue 183115
2 Daniel Sheppard choc_dan[at]ntlworld.com dynamite United Kingdom Editor, Database Issue 182091
3 Annabel Melongo melongo_annabel[at]yahoo.com amelongo USA J2EE,Web Services, Editors
4 Kurniawan Lastanto lastanto[at]gmail.com lastanto Indonesia Editor, Database, PHP
5 Roberto Vezzoni roberto.vezzoni[at]gmail.com vezzoni Brazil Java, JavaEE Issue 162159
6 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi[at]gmail.com tusharvjoshi India Java, Editor
7 Dave Heaton dave[at]bitsofnoise.com daveh Canada Java, Projects, Performance Issue 167893
8 Gautam Saggar gautamsaggar[at]gmail.com GSaggar USA Java, Performance Issue 148359
9 Junji Takakura j.takakura[at]gmail.com takakura Japan Editor, Database
10 Michael Kulla mkulla[at]gmx[dot]de darkstar Germany Java SE, Java EE Issue 172239
11 Joan Pujol joanpujol[at]gmail[dot]com lujop Catalonia Platform, Java SE, Java EE
12 Gabor Kapitar kapitarg[at]gmail[dot]com kapitarg Hungary Java SE, Java EE


Legend:

Focus - NetBeans functionality areas participant wants to focus his/her bug fixing the most
Working on - bug(s) participant is currently working on

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo