NetFIXParticipants

(Difference between revisions)
m (Junji does no longer work on #176831.)
(NetFIX Participants)
Line 137: Line 137:
| Brazil
| Brazil
| Java SE, GUI, Editor
| Java SE, GUI, Editor
-
|  
+
|
 +
|- style="background-color:#ffffff;"
 +
| 15
 +
| Negar
 +
| Taradji
 +
| ntaradji[at]gmail[dot]com
 +
| [https://netbeans.org/bugzilla/buglist.cgi?query_format=advanced&keywords_type=allwords&keywords=NETFIX&bug_status=NEW&bug_status=STARTED&bug_status=REOPENED&emailassigned_to1=1&emailtype1=substring&email1=ntaradji albanassim]
 +
| USA
 +
| Java SE, GUI, Editor, Java EE
 +
|
|}
|}
<br>
<br>

Revision as of 19:18, 19 April 2010

NetFIX Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetFIX - community program focused on contributing bug patches during stabilization of NetBeans IDE development. If you are willing to join this initiative please subscribe to netfix@netbeans.org mailing list, add your entry to the table below and make sure you signed Contributor Agreement. Thank you everyone!

# Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country Focus Working on
1 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz[at]gmail.com sunbiz India Java ME, UML
2 Daniel Sheppard choc_dan[at]ntlworld.com dynamite United Kingdom Editor, Database Issue 182091
3 Annabel Melongo melongo_annabel[at]yahoo.com amelongo USA Java EE, Web Services, Editors
4 Kurniawan Lastanto lastanto[at]gmail.com lastanto Indonesia Editor, Database, PHP
5 Roberto Vezzoni roberto.vezzoni[at]gmail.com vezzoni Brazil Java, Java EE
6 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi[at]gmail.com tusharvjoshi India Java, Editor
7 Dave Heaton dave[at]bitsofnoise.com daveh Canada Java, Projects, Performance
8 Gautam Saggar gautamsaggar[at]gmail.com GSaggar USA Java, Performance Issue 148359
9 Junji Takakura j.takakura[at]gmail.com takakura Japan Editor, Database
10 Michael Kulla mkulla[at]gmx[dot]de darkstar Germany Java SE, Java EE
11 Joan Pujol joanpujol[at]gmail[dot]com lujop Catalonia Platform, Java SE, Java EE Issue 175309
12 Gabor Kapitar kapitarg[at]gmail[dot]com kapitarg Hungary Java SE, Java EE
13 Eric Hartmann hartmann[dot]eric[at]gmail[dot]com ehartmann France Ruby, Web, Editor, Java Issue 160502
14 Michel Graciano michel[dot]graciano[at]gmail[dot]com hmichel Brazil Java SE, GUI, Editor
15 Negar Taradji ntaradji[at]gmail[dot]com albanassim USA Java SE, GUI, Editor, Java EE


Legend:

Focus - NetBeans functionality areas participant wants to focus his/her bug fixing the most
Working on - bug(s) participant is currently working on

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo