Revision as of 21:09, 12 September 2012 by Vsigler (Talk | contribs)

NetCAT 7.3 Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT 7.3 - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans IDE 7.3. If you want to join NetCAT 7.3 program, add your entry to the bottom of the table and also don't forget to subscribe to mailing list. In order to edit this page you need a account.

ID # Name Surname E-mail username Country HW OS Focus Availability
1 Kamil Szmit szmitek Poland Fujitsu Esprimo V6505, Intel Core 2 Duo P7350, 2GB CentOS 5.8 PHP 5, Smarty 3 12 h/week
2 Augusto Campos augcampos[at]augcampos{dot}com augcampos Portugal Core i5-750 2.67GHz, 8 GB RAM ubuntu 12.10 64-bit Java SE, Editor, php ,css 10h/week
3 Niklas Matthies matthies[at]netbeans{dot}org matthies Germany Core i7-2600, 8 GB RAM, SSD Windows 7 64-bit Java SE, Editor 1-2
4 Michael Nascimento Santos misterm[at]netbeans{dot}org misterm Brazil Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit lifecycle,maven,editor,javaee 5
5 Edson Richter edsonrichter[at]hotmail{dot}com ecerichter Brazil AMD FX8120, 8 GB RAM, Sata3 Windows 7 64-bit Java EE, Editor, JSF, PrimeFaces, css 4h/week
6 Javier Ortiz Bultron javier.ortiz.78[at]gmail{dot}com javydreamercsw Texas, USA Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 32-bit lifecycle,maven,editor,javaee,web 5
7 Mario Pérez Madueño jabavin[at]gmail{dot}com mperezma Spain Core 2 Quad, 2 GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 javaee,cvs,android 6h/week
8 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz(at)gmail[dot]com sunbiz Oslo, Norway Core 2 Duo, 8 GB RAM Windows 8 64-bit maven,javame,javascript 4
9 Goran Miskovic schkovich(at)gmail[dot]com schkovich Malta iMac, Core 2 Quad, 12 GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 64-bit php, db 4
10 Rodrigo Amaya ramayac[at]gmail{dot}com ramayac El Salvador Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 Java, PHP, Android, Google App Engine, Python 3h/week
11 André Sabosch xgathos Germany i7, 2.7GHz, 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit PHP, Javascript 3h/Week
12 Deepak Chandrasekaran deepak.chandrasekaran Australia i5, 2.3GHz, 4 GB Windows 7 64-bit Java, Java EE, General 4h/Week
13 Jose Galaviz mago_ebon[at]yahoo[dot]com mago_ebon Mexico i5, 2.5GHz, 4 GB Windows 7 64-bit Java, Javascript, General 4h/Week
14 Michel Graciano hmichel Brazil Intel Core 2 Duo 2.0 4GB RAM Ubuntu 11.10 32bits Java, Java EE, CVS, Matisse 8h/Week
15 Diego Zambelli Sessona kinka Ireland/Italy Core i5, 2.4GHz, 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit J2EE, js,scala, general 2-3h/Week
16 Kent Grundström Chiana Örnsköldsvik/Sweden Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650, 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit general as many as possible/Week
17 Dhawal Saiya dds.dhawal India i3, 4 GB Windows XP, ubuntu Java, Java web, API Support 2-3h/Week
18 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi India Macbook Pro, 2.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB Mac OS X Mountain Lion Java, API Support 2-3h/Week
19 Hrushikesh Zadgaonkar hrushikeshzadgaonkar India HP Pavilion dv4, 2.00 GHz,Core 2 Duo CPU, 4 GB Windows 8 Java, API Support 2-3h/Week
20 Siddharth Singh sks3286(at)gmail[dot]com sks3286 India Intel Core Solo 1.83 GHz, 4GB RAM Windows 8, Ubuntu 12.04 CVS, PHP 3-5h/Week
21 Michal Konrad Owsiak michal [at] owsiak [kropka] org michal.owsiak Poland 2.53 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo OS X J2EE, Groovy
22 Pranav Raulkar Pranav_R India HP6720s, Intel 1.6 GHz Core 2 Duo, 3 GB Windows 7, Ubuntu 12.04 LTS Java SE, J2EE, Maven 2-3h/Week
23 William Bacchi williambacchi Italy Toshiba, Intel 2.53 GHz Core 2 Duo, 2.87 GB Windows xp preofessional 2002 ServicePack 3, Ubuntu 12.04 LTS Java SE, J2EE, Tomcat, Wicket, db 1-2h/Week
24 Hermien Pellissier mienamoo South Africa Intel i7, 16GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java, API Support, Maven 3
25 Shunmuga Raj Prabakaran shunmugaraj India Intel 2 Quad Q8400 1 GB RAm Windows xp preofessional 2002 ServicePack 3, MAC Java SE, J2EE, Tomcat, db 4-5h/Week
26 Markiewicz Benno markiewb[at] markiewb Germany i5, 16 GB Win7 64-Bit Java SE, JavaEE, Maven 4h/Week
27 Stenzhorn Holger holger [dot] stenzhorn [at] gmail [dot] com host Germany Mac Book Air, 2.13 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo OSX 10.7.4 Web Applications, Java SE, J2EE, Tomcat 6h/week
28 Vidhyadharan Deivamani vidhyadharantechdays India Intel core i7-2640M CPU @ 2.80GHz 2.80 GHz Win7 64-Bit Java SE, JavaEE, Maven, Profiler 2h/Week
29 Borer Jean-Marc jmborer [at] gmail [dot] com jmborer Switzerland Intel Core2 Duo E6850 @ 3.00GHz Windows XP version 5.1 running on x86 Java SE, Maven, Swing 6h/week
30 Vano Beridze vanob Georgia Intel Core2 Duo E6600 @ 2.40GHz Windows 7 x64, Solaris 11 x64 Java EE, CND 5h/week
31 Scarabelli Paolo paolosca Indonesia HP Probook 4510s Debian 7.0 Testing (Wheezy) PHP, DB, Javascript 6h/week
32 Constantin Drabo pandajava Burkina Faso Intel Centrino Fedora 17 (Beefy),Oracle Solaris 10 CND, DB 5h/week
33 Angelo Quaglia aquaglia Italy Intel Windows XP Java, Java Web, Maven 5h/week
34 Glenn Holmer gholmer USA Intel Core2 Cuo @3GHz; 8G RAM Kubuntu Linux 12.04 Java EE, debugger 5h/week
35 Atul Palandurkar AtulPalandurkar India Core 2 Duo, 4 GB Windows 7 Java, Java web, API Support 2-3h/Week
36 Lehel Sipos lehel Romania Laptop Acer, Intel Celeron CPU 1.73GHz, 3GB Ram Windows XP Java GUI Builder, J2ME, JavaFx, GWT plugin 4-6h/Week
37 Willy Aguirre marti1125 Perú Laptop Asus, 4GB Ram, 1GB graphics, AMD Ubuntu 12.04 64bits Javascript, php ,java se 1-2h/Week
38 Aldo Brucale aldobrucale Italy Intel Core2 Quad Q9400, 4Gb ram Ubuntu 12.04 1-2h/Week
39 Jonathan Lermitage ent38 France i7-2630QM @2GHz (4 cores), 8GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit core,editor 0-6
40 Jim Powell powelljf3 US Multiple Platforms, 4Gb ram WinXP Win 7 Redhat PHP 3-8h/Week
41 Luis Lobo Borobia luislobo Argentina Intel® Core™2 Duo CPU P8400 @ 2.26GHz × 2, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 32-bit PHP 2-3h/Week
42 Yannis Pastis Glaros mrpc Greece MacBook Pro / 4GB OS X (Mountain Lion) PHP 2-5h/Week
43 Thomas Kruse everflux Germany AMD 6 cores, 16 GB Ubuntu 64bit Maven, JavaScript 2-3h/Week
44 Chris Thomas cwt137 USA Intel Core i7-2600 @ 3.40GHz, 16 GB, SSD Windows 7 64-bit PHP, JavaScript, SVN, Git 1-2h/Week
45 Divya Pithwa divya_pithwa India Intel Pentium 4 CPU 2.66GHz 2.67GHz, 1.18GB Windows XP Java, API Support 5h/Week
46 Luethje Claus claus_ch Switzerland MacPro, 4GB OS X (Mountain Lion) JavaFX, Cloud 2-5h/Week
47 Poperecinii Timur Monomachus Moldova Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Windows 7, Windows Vista Javascript, PHP 4h/Week
48 Laurent Foret lforet France i7 8Go ssd / dual core 3Go Ubuntu 12 64bits / Windows 7 32bits JavaSE, JavaEE, Maven, Javascript 2-4h/Week
49 Damien Attanasio madevilts France Core 2 Quad, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 64 Javascript, PHP 4h/Week
50 Mark Wilmoth macksix USA AMD A10, 6GB Windows 7 64bits Java, GUI Builder, Misc. 10h/week
51 Martin Skurla crazyjavahacking Slovakia Core i7, 10GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java, Maven, API Support 10h/week
52 David Heffelfinger dheffelfinger USA Intel Core 15-480M (2.66GHz, 3MB L3 cache) 4GB DDR3 RAM Ubuntu Precise Pangolin/Windows 7 Home Premium/Windows XP Professional JavaEE 4h/week
53 Gontran Baerts gbcreation [at] free [dot] fr gbc France Xeon E5420, 4GB RAM Arch Linux PHP, Javascript 1-2h/week
54 Stefan Wilfling stefan [dot] wilfling [at] softline [dot] at stefan79 AUSTRIA Intel Core 15 750 (2.67GHz) 8GB RAM Win7-64it Java 4h/week
55 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytn01 Ethiopia Mac Book, Intel Core 2 Duo, 2GB RAM Mac OS X Lion GUI Builder, Editor 4 hr/week
56 Medea Gugushvili mgugushvili [at] gmail [dot] com medeag Georgia 2,4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB Mac OS X Lion, Windows 7 java web, editor 1
57 Unai Vivi unai [atsign] vv-tech [periodChar] com unai Italy x64, 1 phisical CPU, 2 physical cores, 4 logical cores; 2,4Ghz
GNU/Linux x64 JUnit, C++ 0-1
58 Vojtěch Sigler vojta (the usual character) sigler (dot) cz vsigler Czech Republic Dual core Intel, 8 GB RAM Windows 7, Mac OS X Lion Java SE, Java debugger, Maven 2-3h/week


HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (# of CPUs, their frequency and size of RAM)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE
Availability - realistic prediction of free hours per week from mid September to mid January

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo