NetCATParticipants

Revision as of 15:32, 9 March 2010 by Jonathanglass (Talk | contribs)

NetCAT Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans IDE. If you are willing to join this initiative please subscribe to netcat@netbeans.org mailing list and add your entry to the table below. Also please try to keep your information up-to-date during the program. Thank you!

# Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Favorite bug ID
1 Glenn Holmer gholmer@weycogroup.com gholmer USA P4/2G Ubuntu 9.04 remote debugging performance Issue 174668
2 Peter Nabbefeld epdv@netbeans.org epdv Germany
3 Jason Donmoyer jason@threddies.com jasondonmoyer USA AMD64/12G Ubuntu 9.10 JEE/Android/Refactoring
4 Constantin DRABO drconstantin@hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso Intel 32/1G Ubuntu 9.04 PHP/J2EE/Netbeans Platform
5 Javier Ortiz Bultrón Javier.Ortiz@bbraun.com javydreamercsw USA AMD 64/4G & Intel Dual Core/ 2 G Windows XP Professional SP2 & Windows Vista J2EE, JPA, Netbeans Platform, Debugging, Performance
6 Ulf Zibis ulfzibis@netbeans.org UlfZibis Germany Pentium M 2 GHz, 1.5G RAM, 1400x1050 Windows XP Debugger, Java, UI-clearness, Editor, Mobility Issue 165742
7 Haksun Kim glarian@gmail.com glarian South Korea Intel 1.82/1.82 GHz, 4.0G RAM, 1400x1050 Windows XP Debugger, Java, J2EE, Editor, JavaFX, JPA, Android
8 Allan Lykke Christensen allan@i2m.dk big_al Denmark MacBook Pro 4GB RAM, 17" MacOSX Snow Leopard Maven, Java EE, Platform Development
9 Leonardo Alves Costa leonhad@gmail.com leonhad Brazil MacBook 2.26GHz 4GB RAM, 13.3" MacOSX Snow Leopard Debugger, PHP, C/C++, Java EE
10 John Leed john(dot)leediii(at)minitmarkets(dot)com jpleed3 USA Intel Core2 Duo T7500, 3GB Windows XP SP3 Java EE 6, Facelets, JPA
11 Ashen Randika ashenrandika@gmail.com ashenrandika Sri Lanka Intel Centrino T5800, 3GB Windows 7 Enterprise J2EE, J2ME, PHP, Editor
12 David Heffelfinger dheffelfinger@gmail.com dheffelfinger USA HP dv6 laptop, Intel Core Duo Processor, 6GB RAM Ubuntu Karmic Koala 64 bit Java EE 6/Groovy
13 Michel Graciano michel.graciano@gmail.com hmichel Brazil Intel Core 2Duo, 2GB RAM, 2.00 GHz CPU Ubuntu 9.10 Life Cycle Technologies, Debbuger, Java, Java Web and EE
14 Peter Belbin peter.belbin@paetec.com pbelbin USA Intel Dual Xeon Quad Core, 8GB RAM, 2.8 GHz CPU Windows 2008 Java, Java Web and EE, Version Control
15 Michael Nascimento Santos misterm@gmail.com misterm Brazil Intel Centrino Duo, 2GB RAM, 2.00 GHz CPU Windows XP Life Cycle Technologies, Java
16 Jonathan Glass jonathanglass@netbeans.org JonathanGlass USA Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650 @3.0 GHz, 8GB RAM Windows 7 Pro 64 bit J2SE, Editor, Debugger


Legend:

HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (especially CPU, memory)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE
Favorite bug ID - 1 bug the most critical right now for the participant

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo