NetCATParticipants

(Difference between revisions)
Line 855: Line 855:
| Core Java, Swing
| Core Java, Swing
| 40 hr/week
| 40 hr/week
-
| }
+
|
 +
|}
<br>
<br>
'''Legend:'''
'''Legend:'''

Revision as of 12:42, 13 March 2012

NetCAT 7.2 Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT 7.2 - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans 7.2 IDE. If you want to join NetCAT 7.2 program, add your entry to the bottom of the table and also don't forget to subscribe to netcat@netbeans.org mailing list. In order to edit this page you need a netbeans.org account.

ID # Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Availability Favorite bug
1 William Bacchi william.bacchi@gmail.com williambacchi Italy toshiba tecra a 10 Windows xp, ubuntu linux java web applications (wicket framework) on tomcat, desktop application (java webstart) not much
2 Michael Müller michael.mueller(at)mueller-bruehl.de muellermi Germany WinXP 32 bit, Win7 64 bit JEE, JSF, JPA, General 2-4
3 Goran Mišković schkovich(at)gmail.com schkovich Serbia 27-inch iMac with a 3.1GHz Core i7 quad core processor, a 1TB hard drive, AMD Radeon HD 6970M graphics with 1GB of video memory and 12GB RAM Ubuntu 11.10 PHP, Web Technologies a few hours per week on average 207534
4 André Sabosch as(at)crcl.de xgathos Germany Dell Precision M6600, 16GB, i7, SSD Win7, Ubuntu PHP
5 Paolo Scarabelli paolo(at)msw.it paolosca Indonesia HP Probook 4510s 4GB RAM Debia Testing/Sid PHP, JS and SQL 4
6 Yannis Pastis Glaros mrpc(at)pramnoshosting.gr mrpc Greece MacBook Pro 4GBRAM 2.3GHz i5 Macos Lion PHP 2
7 Rajmahendra Hegde rajmahendra(at)gmail.com rrhegde India Ubuntu, Mac, Windows Java, Maven, Web, JPA weekly 4hours atleast
8 Vano Beridze vanob@netbeans.org vanob Georgia Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 Ghz, 4 GB RAM Solaris, Windows 7 Java EE 5
9 Raffaello Palandri rpaland@tin.it rpalandri Italy Pentium 4 2.6 Ghz, 4 GB RAM WinXP 32 bit, Win7 64 bit, Ubuntu Python, PHP 3
10 Rahul Saini digitalworm@netbeans.org digitalworm India Intel i5 Processor, 4GB DDR RAM, 500GB HD Fedora 13, Windows XP 32-bit, Windows 7 64-bit Core Java, Spring, Hibernate, Maven, Ant, Web 3-4 hours
11 Constantin Drabo drconstantin@hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso Sony, 4GB DDR RAM Fedora 16, OpenSuse ,Windows XP JSF, JavaEE, DB, Netbeans Plateform 3-4 hours
12 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi@gmail.com tusharvjoshi India MacBook Pro OS X 10.7.3 Snow Leopard API Support 3-4 hours
13 Hermien Pellissier miena.moo@gmail.com mienamoo South Africa PC Windows 7 64-bit API support, Maven, Java 2-3 hours
14 Mark Wilmoth MackSix@neatbeans.org MackSix USA Intel Core2 Duo 2.0 GHz, 4GB Ram Windows Vista GUI Builder, General 15 hours
15 Holger Stenzhorn holger.stenzhorn(at)gmail.com host Germany Intel Core2 Duo 2.13 GHz, 4GB Ram Mac OS X 10.7.3 GUI Builder, General 8 hours per week
16 Javier Ortiz Bultron javier.ortiz.78@gmail.com javydreamercsw USA Intel Core2 Duo 2.13 GHz, 4GB Ram Windows 7 GUI Builder, NetBeans Platform Application, Web 20 hours per week
17 Viggo Navarsete viggo.navarsete(at)gmail.com viggonavarsete Norway Intel Core I7 2.06 GHz, 8GB Ram Ubuntu 11.10 Java EE, Maven, JSF 8 hours per week
18 Alied Pérez alied@netbeans.org alied Argentina AMD Athlon(tm) II X2 250 @3.0GHz, 4GB Ram Debian testing x86_64 k-3.2.8 Java EE, Maven, RCP 8 hours per week
19 Kent Grundström chiana@netbeans.org Chiana Sweden Intel Core Quad Q9650 8GRam Windows-7 64-bit + Server2008 Java EE, Editor, Debugger 3-5 hours per week
20 Michal Owsiak michal.owsiak@netbeans.org michal.owsiak Poland Mac Book Pro 2009 OS X Lion Java EE, Profiler not much
21 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz@netbeans.org India Intel Core Quad Q9650 8GRam Windows 7 64-bit + openSuSE 11.1 Java EE, Java ME, Editor 3-4 hours per week
22 Guan Junming gjunming@gmail.com fortruth China Dell N5110 ( 8G - i5 ) KUbuntu 11.10-x64 Java EE, PHP 3 - 4 hours per week
23 Pavel Selivanov muiriled@gmail.com Selpi Russia Intel Core 2 Duo T8100 4Gb RAM Ubuntu 32-bit Web, PHP 2-4 hours per week
24 Dhawal Saiya dds.dhawal@gmail.com dds.dhawal India Intel i3 processor,4 GB RAM xp,ubuntu,windows 7 web, API Support, Java 3 - 4 hours
25 Nicolas Bailly BlueScreenJunky (gmail) BlueScreenJunky France Q9550 4GB Windows 7 64bits Web, PHP a few hours a week 161384
26 Neeraj Chauriya neeraj.chauriya@gmail.com neerajchauriya India Intel Dual Core processor E5400 @2.70 GHz,2 GB RAM Windows XP Web, Java 3 - 4 hours
27 Siddharth Singh sks3286@gmail.com sks3286 India Intel Core Solo Laptop, 3GB RAM Windows 8 Consumer Preview PHP a few hours a week
28 Tim Sparg timothy.sparg@corefreight.com tim_sa South Africa Core i7, 16Gb RAM Windows 7 Maven,EE 2-3 hours 202041
28 Piotr Zalewski peter@dmcs.pl pzalews Poland Intel Core Duo Laptop, 8GB RAM MacOSX Java Swing, maybe PHP a few hours a week
29 Pragalathan M pragalathanm@hotmail.com pragalathan India Intel Core i5, 4GB RAM Kubuntu 11.10 (64bit) Java SE, Java EE, Netbeans RCP 5 hrs/week
30 Niklas Matthies matthies@netbeans.org matthies Germany Pentium IV 3.2 GHz 4 MB RAM Windows XP Java, Editor 4
31 Pranav Raulkar pranavraulkar@gmail.com Pranav_R India Core 2 Duo, 3GB RAM Windows 7, Ubuntu 11.10 Java SE, Java EE, Netbeans Profiler, Maven 2-3 hrs/week
32 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytnwg@yahoo.com ytn01 Ethiopia MacBook Core2Duo 2Gz, 2GB DDR2 RAM Mac OS X Lion GUI Builder, Editor 7
33 Jim Powell powelljf3@gmail.com powelljf3 US Multiple Dual and Quad AMD CPUs WinXP 32 bit, Win7 64 bit, Fedora 64 bit PHP, Web, Flex 2-4 hrs a week
34 Jose Galaviz jose.galaviz@perroazul.net mago_ebon MX Intel i5 Windows 7 64, Ubuntu 11.10 64 JRE, Editor, Web 2-4 hrs a week
35 Sam Murray sammurray381@hotmail.co.uk samm381 England Intel Quad Core Q9550 @3.00GHz, 8GB RAM Win7 Pro 64-bit Java + Java ME development 2-4 hrs a week
36 Martin Hochel hochelmartin@gmail.com Hotell Slovakia Alienware M17x R3, i7 2760QM, 8GB RAM Win7 64 bit PHP, Web technologies, SQL 2-4 hrs per week
37 Rodrigo Amaya ramayac@gmail.com ramayac El Salvador Intel Core2 Quad CPU 2.66Gz, 4GB DDR2 RAM Windows 7 64 bit Java, PHP, Python, Web Development 7 hrs, 5 days a week
38 Javier Gallardo javiergallardo@linux.com xavdroid México Intel Core i5, 4GB RAM Fedora 16 64 bit Java, Web Development 3 hrs, 5 days a week
39 Akintayo Olusegun akintayo.segun@gmail.com trinisoftinc Nigeria MacBook Pro Mid 2010 13inch Mac OS X Lion Java EE6, JavaME, LWUIT/Codename1, PHP 3.5 hours per week
40 Martin Strnad awsick@gmail.com aws Czech republic PC/Macbook pro 15 Mac OS X Lion / Ubuntu PHP 3.5 hours per week 30
41 Boris Vilkolak boris.vilkolak@gmail.com funstrom Slovakia Intel i5, 4GB RAM Win7 PHP, Editor 1-2 hr/day
42 Pavel Lutskovsky lutskovp@gmail.com lutskovp US older MacBookPro w/ 2G RAM + Ubuntu desktop w/ 4G RAM OS X 10.7, Win7, Ubuntu 11 PHP, Editor, Mercurial integration 5-6 hr/week
43 B. Walker bwalker2 at umc dot edu bdwalker US Macbook Pro, Mid 2010, 2.66 GHz Intel Core i7, 8GB RAM OS X 10.7.3, Windows 7 (64-bit), Ubuntu 10.04 LTS Glassfish, Java EE, Maven, Mercurial, JPA, JSF 5-6 hr/week
44 Milan Rajcevic m.rajcevic at gmail.com vup Croatia i7, 8GB RAM Windows 7, Debian 6 PHP 2-5 hr/week
45 Oleg Bogryakov oleg@bogryakov.ru Oleg_Bogryakov Russia Laptop 2.33 GHz Intel Core i3, 8GB RAM Kubuntu 11.10 (64-bit) Glassfish, Java EE, EJB, JPA, JSF, Web Services 1-3 hr/week
46 Thomas Kruse tknb@sforce.org everflux Germany Laptop 2.16 GHz Intel Core Duo, 2GB RAM, Desktop AMD Phenom II X6 3.2Ghz 16GB RAM Ubuntu 10.10 (32bit), Ubuntu 11.04 (64bit) Java, Editor, JavaScript, Spring, Maven, git, JPA, Web 2 hr/week
47 Luthien Dulk luthien at parendili dot org Luthien Netherlands Macbook pro, Intel core2 duo, 2.4 Ghz; 4 Gb RAM OSX 10.7.3 DB entity mapping, Java, JavaFX2 1-3 hr/week 207600
48 Fred Welland fred.welland@gmail.com fwelland us 4gb ram; Quad CPU Q9450 @ 2.66GHz Fedora release 15 (Lovelock)(32 -bit) Glassfish, Java EE, JSF, JAX-WS stuff 1-3 hr/week
49 Willy Aguirre marti1003@hotmail.com marti1125 Lima - Peru Asus 4GB RAM 1gB Video AMD Ubuntu 11.04 (64 -bit) Php, Python, Javascript, HTML5, Web in general, Java, JAVAWEB 1 hour fo day
50 David Dabbs dmdabbs _a_t_ gmail com dmdabbs USA Laptop 2.16 GHz Intel Core Duo, 8GB RAM Win 7 (64bit) Java, Editor, JavaScript, Spring, Maven, git, JPA, Web 1 hr/week
51 Luis Medeiros lkdmedeiros@uol.com.br lkdmedeiros Brazil 4gb ram; Vaio VGN-NW250AF Core2 Duo Win 7 64 Java EE, PHP 1-2 hr/day
52 Douglas Pereira dougmpx@gmail.com dougmpx Brazil Laptop 2.3 GHz Intel Core i5, 6GB RAM Fedora 16 "Verne" (32bit) Java, Editor, GUI Builder, General, Maven, Ant 5 hr/week
53 Thomas Zillinger ThomasZillinger@gmx.at tomzi Austria 8gb ram; Laptop Core2 Duo Win 7 64 Core Java, Refactoring, Maven, Web, Struts, Junit 1-2 hr/day
54 Jason Cech jason.cech@live.com sizzle United States - MT 3GB RAM, Intel Core2 2.13GHz Win7 64bit Java, Editor 5 hr/week
55 Pramoth Suwanpech pramoth@geniustree.co.th pramoth Thailand Laptop Core i7 Q820 16GB of ram Win7 64bit RCP,Java, Editor,Maven,Spring,JPA 3 hr/week
56 Prashant Gajare prashant9390@gmail.com prashant9390 India - Maharastra 4GB RAM, Intel Core2 2.55GHz Win7 64bit Java Standard Edition,J2ME,J2EE(SERVLET,JSP,BEANS),php 3-5 hr/week
57 Atul Palandurkar atul.palandurkar@gmail.com AtulPalandurkar Nagpur (INDIA) Laptop Core 2 Duo 1.86Ghz 4GB of RAM Win XP 32bit, Ubuntu 10.4 API Support 3-5 hr/week
58 Lehel Sipos sipos.lehel@gmail.com lehel Hungary - Budapest 3GB RAM, Laptop Acer TravelMate 5320, 1.7GHz WinXp 32bit JavaFx, GWT (gwt4nb plugin compatibility from java.net) 2 hr/week [1]
59 Farshad Farahnak ptman84@yahoo.com ptman84 Iran Laptop Core 2 Duo 2.4Ghz 4GB of RAM Mac OS Lion PHP, Python, Java 2 hr/week
60 Theo van der Sluijs theo@vandersluijs.nl tvdsluijs Netherlands HP Laptop Core 2 Duo T9300 2.5Ghz 3GB of RAM Windows XP PHP, HTML 2-5 hr/week
61 Peter GAVIGAN peter.gavigan@noos.fr GAVIGAN France/Ireland - Paris/Mullingar 3GB RAM, Laptop Acer Aspire 5715Z, 1.7GHz Fedora-9 32bit, Solaris 9/10 SPARC, X86 Java2ME, J2ME Polish 1+ hr/week
61 Angelo Quaglia angelo.quaglia@gmail.com aquaglia Italy Desktop Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5420 @2.50GHz, 3GB RAM Win XP 32bit Java, Maven, Java Web Services 5 hr/week 209487
62 Martin Skurla crazyjavahacking at gmail.com Crazyjavahacking Slovakia Laptop, Intel QuadCode i7 2670QM 2.2GHz, 6GB RAM Win 7 SP1 64bit API Support, Maven, Java SE, Editor few hours a week
63 hanine H.M hanynowsky@gmail.com hanine France Laptop, i7 2670QM 2.2GHz, 4GB RAM Ubuntu Linux 64bit All JEE environment 1 hour/week or eventually more
64 Phil Laszkowicz genericprodigy (GMail) genericprodigy United Kingdom Macbook Pro, Mid 2010, 2.66 GHz Intel Core i7, 8GiB RAM Ubuntu 11.10 (64-bit) Java EE, Java Web Start (via Maven) 1 hour per week
65 Alex Yevtushenko alexevt at gmail.com lepik Ukraine Core2Duo 2.7 GHz, 4GiB RAM Windows 7 (32-bit), Ubuntu 11 (32-bit) PHP, HTML 2 hr/week
66 Peter Zaickin pzaickin@gmail.com DreamCatcher Russia PC AMD X6 2.7 GHz, 6 GIB RAM Gentoo (32 bit), Windows 7 (64) Core Java, Jni, C++ 8 hr/week
67 Michel Graciano michel.graciano@gmail.com hmichel Brazil Intel Core2 Duo CPU T7300 2.00GHz, 4GB RAM Linux Mint 12 (32-bit) Java SE, Swing, CVS and Java EE 5 hour per week 209169
68 Borer Jean-Marc jmborer@gmail.com jmborer Switzerland Intel Core2 Duo Windows XP, Mac OS 10.7 Core Java, Swing 40 hr/week


Legend:

HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (especially CPU, memory)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE
Availability - realistic prediction of free hours per week from March to June
Favorite bug ID - 1 bug the most critical right now for the participant

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo