NetCATParticipants

(Difference between revisions)
(NetCAT 7.1 Participants)
Line 399: Line 399:
| Java core, web applications, API support
| Java core, web applications, API support
| 4
| 4
 +
|
 +
|- style="background-color:#ffffff;"
 +
| 33
 +
| Jose
 +
| Galaviz
 +
| jose.galaviz@perroazul.net
 +
| mago_ebon
 +
| Mexico
 +
| Intel(R)Core(R)i5 CPU 2.53 ghz, 3.80 gb RAM
 +
| Windows 7 x64
 +
| Java core, web applications, API support
 +
| 5
|}
|}
<br>
<br>

Revision as of 23:51, 30 August 2011

NetCAT 7.1 Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT 7.1 - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans 7.1 IDE.

ID # Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Availability Favorite bug
1 Holger Stenzhorn holger . stenzhorn @ gmail . com host Germany MacBook Air, 2.13 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB OS X - 10.6.8 Web Applications, Editor 10
2 Piotr Zalewski peter@dmcs.pl pzalews Poland Macbook OS X - 10.6 Java Swing 2
3 Stefan Wilfling stefan . wilfling [at] softline . at stefan79 Austria Dell-Pc Win7 x64 Java, Editor 5 182653
4 Cezariusz Marek cezariusz.marek@gmail.com cezariusz Poland Lenovo T61 WinXP SP3 PL Maven, Webservices 8 48465
5 Hermien Pellissier miena.moo@gmail.com mienamoo South Africa PC Win7 32-bit Java, API support 3
6 Raffaello Palandri rpaland@tin.it rpaland Italy PC - HP Win 7 + Win XP Editor 10
7 Constantin Drabo drconstantin@hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso Sony Viao Fedora 15 JavaEE, DB 5
8 Michal Owsiak michal@owsiak.org michal.owsiak Poland Mac OS X Lion JavaEE
9 Niklas Matthies matthies@netbeans.org matthies Germany Pentium IV 3.2 GHz 4 MB RAM Windows XP Java, Editor 4
10 Goran Miskovic schkovich[at]gmail[dot]com schkovich UK HP 8710w, 2.2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo T7500, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 11.04 64 bit PHP, DB, JavaScript 5
11 Viggo Navarsete viggo.navarsete@gmail.com viggonavarsete Norway Asus N73SV, 2.0GHz Intel Core i7, 8GB RAM Ubuntu 11.04 64 bit JavaEE
12 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytnwg@yahoo.com ytn01 Ethiopia Sony VAIO VPCEB14EN, 2.13GHz Intel Core i3, 3GB RAM, Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit Editor, Swing 5
13 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi@netbeans.org tusharvjoshi India MacBook Pro 17", 4GB RAM, Mac OS X Lion, Windows 7 Java Core and Platform 3
14 Rahul Saini digitalworm@netbeans.org digitalworm India Dell Inspiron 14R, 4GB DDR3, Windows 7 Java SE, Java EE, GUI 4
15 Kent Grundström chiana@netbeans.org Chiana Sweden Q9650 + 8G + 1.8T Win7 EE 5
16 Siddharth Singh sks3286@gmail.com sks3286 India Intel Core 1.68GHz, 2GB RAM Windows 7 32-bit, Windows XP 32-bit, Ubuntu 11.04 Natty, Mac OSX 10.6.5 Snow Leopard PHP 5
17 Ignacio Santolin ignacio.santolin@gmail.com isantolin Argentina Intel Core Duo 2, 2GB RAM Ubuntu 11.04 Natty 64 Bits PHP 5
18 Javier Ortiz Bultrón javier.ortiz.78@gmail.com javydreamercsw USA Intel Core Duo 2, 2GB RAM (Home) / Intel Core i5, 2GB RAM (Work) Windows 7 32 Bits Java SE, Platform 4
19 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz@netbeans.org sunbiz India Intel i7 2.5Ghz, 8GB RAM; AMD Phenom X4, 8GBRAM Windows 7 64 Bits, openSUSE 11.4 x64 Java ME, Maven 5
20 Quang Hung B quanghung(dot)b(at)gmail(dot)com quanghung.b France Intel i5 2.5Ghz, 4GB RAM; Windows 7 32 Bits, Ubuntu 11.04 JUnit 5
21 Barber Dave dgb83702@gmail.com dgbarber USA Dell Vostro, 2.2Ghz, 3Gbytes RAM Windows XP 32 Bits, Fedora 14 Java EE/Persistence 5
22 Dhawal Saiya dds.dhawal@gmail.com dds.dhawal India Intel i3 3.10 ghz, 4 gb RAM Win 7, win xp Java core, web applications, API support 4
23 Scott Palmer swpalmer@gmail.com swpalmer Canada MacBook Pro i5@2.5GHz 8GB RAM/ WinPC i7@3GHz 12 GB RAM OS X Lion/ Windows 7 64 Java SE, C++, Desktop Apps, JavaFx 3
24 Beridze Vano - vanob Georgia Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.4Ghz, 4Gb RAM Windows 7 x64, OpenSolaris x64 Java EE 5
25 Angelo Quaglia angelo.quaglia@gmail.com aquaglia Italy Intel Xeon E5420, 2.50Ghz, 4Gb RAM Windows XP Java, Java Web, Maven 5
26 Rahul Raja rahulraja.ngp@gmail.com rahulraja India AMD Athlon II 3.0 GHz, 4GB RAM Windows 7, Ubuntu 10.10 Java, Java Web 5
27 Michel Graciano michel.graciano@gmail.com hmichel Brazil AMD Quad Core 4GB RAM 64bits/Intel 2.0 4GB RAM 32bits Windows 7/Ubuntu 10.04 LTS Java, Swing, JavaEE 10
28 Willy Aguirre marti1003@hotmail.com marti1125 Peru AMD Phenom(tm) II Triple-core Proccesor 4GB RAM Ubuntu 11.04 Java, Java Web, Java movile, swing, php. 7
29 Dmitry Danileyko narsereg[@]mail[.]ru narsereg Russia Acer Aspire 3820T Windows 7 x64 Java EE, Java SE, JavaFX 5
30 Michael Müller michael . mueller @ mueller - bruehl . de muellermi Germany AMD six-core 8GB, Intel dual-core 4GB, Intel dual-core 2GB Win 7-64, Win XP-32, Ubuntu Java SE, JEE6, JSF, JPA, SOA, Editor apx. 4
31 Paolo Scarabelli paolo@msw.it paolosca Indonesia HP ProBook, Intel Dual-Core T4400 @ 2.20GHz, 4GB RAM Debian Linux PHP, Javascript, SQL (Postgres) 5 185469
32 Vibhuti Pithwa aquabhuti@gmail.com vibhuti India Intel(R)Pentium(R)4 CPU 2.66 ghz, 1.18 gb RAM win xp Java core, web applications, API support 4
33 Jose Galaviz jose.galaviz@perroazul.net mago_ebon Mexico Intel(R)Core(R)i5 CPU 2.53 ghz, 3.80 gb RAM Windows 7 x64 Java core, web applications, API support 5


Legend:

HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (especially CPU, memory)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE
Availability - realistic prediction of free hours per week from September to November
Favorite bug ID - 1 bug the most critical right now for the participant

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo