NetCATParticipants

(Difference between revisions)
(NetCAT Participants)
Line 619: Line 619:
| Mac OS X 10.6.2
| Mac OS X 10.6.2
| PHP, subversion, Bugzilla
| PHP, subversion, Bugzilla
 +
|
 +
|- style="background-color:#dddddd;"
 +
| 56
 +
| Jeremy
 +
| Nelson
 +
| jnelson[at]ncgtech(dot)com
 +
| tjjn06
 +
| USA
 +
| Mac Pro 2 Dual-Core Intel Xeon 3 GHz, 9 GB RAM DDR2 ECC / MacBook (late 2008) Core 2 Duo 2 GHz, 2 GB RAM DDR3
 +
| OS 10.6.3,OS 10.6.2,OS 10.5.8,
 +
| Core - Java SE - Editor
|
|
|}
|}

Revision as of 01:23, 1 April 2010

NetCAT Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans IDE. If you are willing to join this initiative please subscribe to netcat@netbeans.org mailing list and add your entry to the table below. Also please try to keep your information up-to-date during the program. Thank you!

# Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Favorite bug ID
1 Glenn Holmer gholmer@weycogroup.com gholmer USA P4/2G Ubuntu 9.04 remote debugging performance Issue 174668
2 Peter Nabbefeld epdv@netbeans.org epdv Germany
3 Jason Donmoyer jason@threddies.com jasondonmoyer USA AMD64/12G Ubuntu 9.10 JEE/Android/Refactoring Issue 143300
4 Constantin DRABO drconstantin@hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso Intel 32/1G Ubuntu 9.04 PHP, Java EE and NetBeans Platform Issue 182515 Issue 183027 Issue 183029
5 Javier Ortiz Bultrón Javier.Ortiz@bbraun.com javydreamercsw USA AMD 64/4G & Intel Dual Core/ 2 G Windows XP Professional SP2 & Windows Vista Java EE, JPA, NetBeans Platform, Debugging and Performance
6 Ulf Zibis ulfzibis@netbeans.org UlfZibis Germany Pentium M 2 GHz, 1.5G RAM, 1400x1050 Windows XP Debugger, Java, UI-clearness, Editor, Mobility Issue 165742
7 Haksun Kim glarian@gmail.com glarian South Korea Intel 1.82/1.82 GHz, 4.0G RAM, 1400x1050 Windows XP Debugger, Java, Java EE, Editor, JavaFX, JPA and Android
8 Allan Lykke Christensen allan@i2m.dk big_al Denmark MacBook Pro 4GB RAM, 17" MacOSX Snow Leopard Maven, Java EE, Platform Development
9 Leonardo Alves Costa leonhad@gmail.com leonhad Brazil MacBook 2.26GHz 4GB RAM, 13.3" MacOSX Snow Leopard Debugger, PHP, C/C++, Java EE
10 John Leed john(dot)leediii(at)minitmarkets(dot)com jpleed3 USA Intel Core2 Duo T7500, 3GB Windows XP SP3 Java EE 6, Facelets, JPA
11 Ashen Randika ashenrandika@gmail.com ashenrandika Sri Lanka Intel Centrino T5800, 3GB Windows 7 Enterprise Java EE, Java ME, PHP and Editor
12 David Heffelfinger dheffelfinger@gmail.com dheffelfinger USA HP dv6 laptop, Intel Core Duo Processor, 6GB RAM Ubuntu Karmic Koala 64 bit Java EE 6/Groovy
13 Michel Graciano michel.graciano@gmail.com hmichel Brazil Intel Core 2Duo, 2GB RAM, 2.00 GHz CPU Ubuntu 9.10 Life Cycle Technologies, Java Issue 181731
14 Peter Belbin peter.belbin@paetec.com pbelbin USA Intel Dual Xeon Quad Core, 8GB RAM, 2.8 GHz CPU Windows 2008 Java, Java Web and EE, Version Control
15 Michael Nascimento Santos misterm@gmail.com misterm Brazil Intel Centrino Duo, 2GB RAM, 2.00 GHz CPU Windows XP Life Cycle Technologies, Java Issue 181722
16 Jonathan Glass jonathanglass@netbeans.org JonathanGlass USA Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650 @3.0 GHz, 8GB RAM Windows 7 Pro 64 bit Java SE: Editor and Debugger Issue 89894
17 Mario Pérez Madueño mperezma@netbeans.org mperezma Spain Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600, 3GB RAM Ubuntu 8.04 LTS Java SE, Matisse, Android
18 Alied Pérez Martínez alied@netbeans.org alied Argentina Olibook 500, Mobile Intel Celeron 530 1733MHz, 1GB RAM Windows Vista SP2 Java et al., NetBeans Platform Issue 178646
19 Vano Beridze vanob@netbeans.org vanob Georgia Intel Core 2 Duo E6600, 4GB RAM OpenSolaris 2009.06 Java EE, GWT, Editor
20 Holger Stenzhorn host@netbeans.org host Germany MacBook Pro 2.53 Ghz Intel Core 2 Duo 4GB RAM Mac OS X 10.6.2 Webapps, JSF, Spring, Hibernate
21 Keith Davis keithdavis@pridedallas.com laurin1 USA AMD Phenom 940 Quad Core, 4GB RAM Windows 7 Pro 64 bit PHP, Editor
22 Robert Liguori robert@gliesian.com gliesian USA Windows 7 Pro 64 bit Source Editor, Debugger
23 Scott Palmer swpalmer@gmail.com swpalmer Canada Core i7 920, Core2 Duo (Mac), Core 2 Windows 7 64-bit, OS X 10.6, Win XP Java SE, desktop apps, Web Services Issue 125080
24 Eric Smith esmithbss@gmail.com esmithbss USA Gateway M460, Asus eeePC 1000HE Ubuntu 9.10, 10.4(pre) / Debian Squeeze / EB4 / Windows Ruby, Java(SE/ME/EE/FX) Issue 175488
25 Christian Lövsund chris@lovsund.se chrislundin Sweden Intel Core2 Quad Q9400, 8GB RAM Ubuntu 9.10 64 bit Java SE: Editor and Debugger
26 Marc Ende marc.ende@gmail.com meme Germany AMD 64/4G & Intel Dual Core/2G Windows XP Pro. SP3 & Windows 7 Java EE (Webservices), Maven
27 Kristian Rink lists@zimmer428.net kawazu428 Germany Intel Core2 Duo / 2G Ubuntu 10.04-alpha, 32bit Java EE, Spring, Maven
28 Joshua Smith josh@rationalpi.com rationalpi United State Mac Book Pro, Core2Duo Mac OS X Java FX, Java EE, Maven
29 Nigel Leck nigel@stsoftware.com.au nleck Australia Many Linux, Solaris Java(SE/EE)
30 Francisco Gómez Carrasco flikxxi@gmail.com franci Spain AMD Phenom(tm) 9500 Quad-Core Processor 2204.805GHz 4GB RAM Ubuntu 8.04 Java SE(Editor, Debugger), Matisse, Android
31 Hildeberto Mendonça community@usi4biz.com htmfilho Brazil Intel Core2 Duo / 4G Ubuntu 9.10, 64bit Java FX, Java EE
32 Mick Semb Wever mick@semb.wever.org hair Norway Intel Core2 Duo / 4G Gentoo x86_64 Maven, Java EE (Spring)
33 Goran Miskovic schkovich@gmail.com schkovich Serbia Intel Core2 Duo / 4G Ubuntu Karmic Koala x86_64 PHP, mySQL, JavaScript(Dojo)
34 Henrik Wist henrik.wist@titanias.org jhwist Germany Intel Core2 Duo / 2G Windows XP (32) Ruby (on Rails), Editor
35 Guilherme Macedo guilherme@desenvolvedorjava.com guime Brazil MacBook Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4GHz 2GB RAM, 13.3" Mac OS X 10.6.2 Java (SE/EE)
36 Alvin Thompson alvin@thompsonlogic.com athompson US MacBook Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4GHz 4GB RAM, 13.3" Mac OS X 10.6.2 SE/Swing/EE Issue 100368
37 Jeffrey Stevison jeffrey@stevison.com jstevison USA iMac 2.8GHz Core i7, 4GB RAM Mac OS X 10.6.2 PHP, MySQL, JavaScript - Dojo
38 Paul Nanouk tech@edagger.com ibnanouk USA HP Pavilion a1657, 8GB, 2TB, 2-25" WinXP; Dell E310 Ubuntu WinXP/Ubuntu9.10 Ruby/RonR/PHP/Java
39 Allen Montejo alcmontejo@yahoo.com.ph alcmontejo Philippines MacBook Pro Intel Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz L2 Cache:3 MB Memory:2 GB Mac OS X Version 10.6.2 Java EE/JavaScript/JavaFX/SQL/IDE Core
40 Niklas Matthies matthies@netbeans.org matthies Germany Pentium 4, 3.2 GHz, 2 GB RAM Windows XP Java SE/EE, Editor, UI, Freeform
41 Masaki Katakai Masaki.Katakai@Sun.COM masaki Japan Mac OS X (others - Windows XP, Solaris, Ubuntu) I18N
42 Rafael Nunes Medeiros mederafael@gmail.com mederafael Brazil Vostro 1320 (p8600) 2GB RAM, 13.3" Fedora 12 (64) Java SE/EE
43 Jeff Schumacher jschumacher@weycogroup.com jjschum USA P4/2G Ubuntu 9.04 remote debugging performance Issue 174668
44 Aldo Brucale aldo.brucale@imavis.com aldobrucale Italy Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q9400 @ 2.66GHz, 4GB ram Ubuntu 9.10 mercurial, platform Issue 143300
45 Suzanne Byington suzanne.byington@henryschein.com suzanne_byington United States Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q99650 @ 3GHz, 4GB ram Windows Vista debugging, profiler, Spring, Web services
46 Marcin Starnacki starnacki@gmail.com mstarnacki Poland Intel Core 2 Duo CPU T9500 @ 2.6GHz, 3GB ram Windows XP Java EE, Web Services, Swing
47 Marc Hübner mhuebner@planconnect.de mhuebner Germany Intel Pentium M, 1.5GHz; 1GB RAM Windows XP (32Bit) Java SE, Java EE
48 Abderrahim Bajja isspain@teleline.es abajja Spain Core2Duo 2.0GHz, 2GB + Core2Duo T9300 2.50GHz, 3GB WinXP SP3, Win Vista Php, platform, Mobility Issue 181301
49 Cláudio Lago claudio@desenvolvedorjava.com claudio.lago Brazil Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200, 2.33GHz, 3Gb RAM Windows 7 Java (SE/EE) / JavaScript / SQL / Hibernate
50 Abid Anis bkomanis@gmail.com bkomanis Germany Intel Centrino Duo CPU, 2.3 GHz, 3.4 GB of RAM Windows XP Pro SP 3 JPA, EJB, JAX-WS, JAX-RS, JSF, Maven, Hudson, GlassFish, Refactoring, User eXpierience
51 Bruno Cechet brunocechet@gmail.com brunocechet Brazil Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.2GHz, 4Gb RAM DD3 Windows 7 Professional PHP, PHPDoc, jQuery support
52 Stefan Wilfling stefan(dot)wilfling[at]softline(dot)at stefan79 Austria Intel Pentium 3GHz, 2GB RAM Windows XP SP3, Java - Project Scanning
53 Alex Sobakin fantosha@gmail.com alex_s Russia Intel Core 2 Duo, 2.2GHz, 4Gb RAM DD3 Windows Vista 6 Java, Java EE 6, RESTful webservices, Java FX, Java ME
54 Mathieu BROUTIN yakanet[at]supinfo(dot)com yakanet France Intel Centrino 1.30GHz, 4Gb RAM DDR3 Windows 7, Java - Editor - PHP - Android
55 Ingo Reinhart ir@i-dev.biz ingoreinhart Germany Mac Book Pro late 2008, 4 GB Mac OS X 10.6.2 PHP, subversion, Bugzilla
56 Jeremy Nelson jnelson[at]ncgtech(dot)com tjjn06 USA Mac Pro 2 Dual-Core Intel Xeon 3 GHz, 9 GB RAM DDR2 ECC / MacBook (late 2008) Core 2 Duo 2 GHz, 2 GB RAM DDR3 OS 10.6.3,OS 10.6.2,OS 10.5.8, Core - Java SE - Editor


Legend:

HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (especially CPU, memory)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE
Favorite bug ID - 1 bug the most critical right now for the participant

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo