NB72StableModulesUC

Revision as of 11:48, 20 June 2012 by Anebuzelsky (Talk | contribs)

NetBeans Certified Update Center for NetBeans 7.2

This document lists all stable quality plugins that will be available on Certified (Stable) Update Center when NetBeans 7.2 Beta, RC and FCS will be released.

Also available is the list for the Plugin Portal Update Center.

Name Description Category Owner Status L10n
Plugins that are a part of the stableuc build configuration
JUnit JUnit library Java Jesse Glick (jglick) planned
CVS Introduces project level CVS (Concurrent Versioning System) features. Version control actions, such as diff, update, and commit aid in streamlining typical team development cycles. Version Control Ondrej Vrabec (ovrabec) planned
JIRA Support Support for JIRA - integrated issue tracking. BaseIDE Tomas Stupka (tstupka) planned
Team Server Support for java.net and kenai.com infrastructure. Team Tomas Stupka (tstupka) planned
NetBeans API Docs NetBeans API Docs for plugin developers Developing NetBeans Jesse Glick (jglick) planned
Apache Ant documentation Needed by any users writing nontrivial Ant scripts Java Jesse Glick (jglick) planned
Cobertura code-coverage Code coverage support for RCP project types (suite and module). Developing NetBeans Jesse Glick (jglick) planned
Sakila Sample Database MySQL Sakila sample database Database Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) planned
JMeter (jmeter, jmeter-kit, loadgen-profiler-bridge, loadgenerator) Apache JMeter tool integration Testing Tools Tomas Hurka (thurka) planned
JMX (jmx, jmx.common, jconsole) JMX MBeans, Agent, and Manager Development Management Tomas Hurka (thurka) planned
Swing Application Framework Library Contains the Swing Application Framework library only. It doesn't include support for the design of GUI forms that are using this library. You should use NetBeans 7.0 if you need such support. Java SE Jan Stola (jstola) planned
JConsole NetBeans JConsole module: Sun JDK 5 and 6 Monitoring and Management support. Debug and run applications with JConsole. IMPORTANT NOTE: This module runs only on Sun JDK. Management David Strupl??? planned
ProGuard Obfuscator for Java ME Java ME David Strupl??? planned
Findbugs FindBugs integration Java Jan Lahoda planned


Legend:
Status: Planned/Live
L10n: Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png means that this particular module is localized

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo