NetFIXParticipants

NetFIX Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetFIX - community program focused on contributing bug patches during stabilization of NetBeans IDE development. If you are willing to join this initiative please subscribe to netfix@netbeans.org mailing list, add your entry to the table below and make sure you signed Contributor Agreement. Thank you everyone!

# Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country Focus Working on
1 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz[at]gmail.com sunbiz India Java ME, UML
2 Daniel Sheppard choc_dan[at]ntlworld.com dynamite United Kingdom Editor, Database Issue 182091
3 Annabel Melongo melongo_annabel[at]yahoo.com amelongo USA Java EE, Web Services, Editors
4 Kurniawan Lastanto lastanto[at]gmail.com lastanto Indonesia Editor, Database, PHP
5 Roberto Vezzoni roberto.vezzoni[at]gmail.com vezzoni Brazil Editor, Java, Java EE
6 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi[at]gmail.com tusharvjoshi India Java, Editor
7 Dave Heaton dave[at]bitsofnoise.com daveh Canada Java, Projects, Performance
8 Gautam Saggar gautamsaggar[at]gmail.com GSaggar USA Java, Performance Issue 148359
9 Junji Takakura j.takakura[at]gmail.com takakura Japan Editor, Database
10 Michael Kulla mkulla[at]gmx[dot]de darkstar Germany Java SE, Java EE
11 Joan Pujol joanpujol[at]gmail[dot]com lujop Catalonia Platform, Java SE, Java EE Issue 184615
12 Gabor Kapitar kapitarg[at]gmail[dot]com kapitarg Hungary Java SE, Java EE Issue 60941
13 Eric Hartmann hartmann[dot]eric[at]gmail[dot]com ehartmann France Ruby, Web, Editor, Java Issue 160502
14 Michel Graciano michel[dot]graciano[at]gmail[dot]com hmichel Brazil Java SE, GUI, Editor
15 Negar Taradji ntaradji[at]gmail[dot]com albanassim USA Java SE, GUI, Editor, Java EE
16 David van Rensburg davyvanrensburg[at]hotmail[dot]com s28257902 South Africa Java, Performance, Editor
17 Paul Ianas pianas[at]gmail[dot]com pianas Romania
19 Rahul Saini rahulsaini2005[at]gmail[dot]com digitalworm India Java SE, Java EE, GUI, Web
20 Milinda Dissanayake mremouldd[at]gmail[dot]com remould Sri Lanka Java SE, Java ME, Performance
21 Harmanjit Singh harmanjitpadda[at]gmail.com moneypadda USA Java EE
22 Shunmuga Raj Prabakaran shunmugaraaj.p[at]gmail.com shunmugaraj INDIA Java SE, Java EE, GUI, Web
23 Vidhyadharan D it.vidhyadharan@gmail.com vidhyadharantechdays India Java, Editor
24 Frank Marabate fmarabate@gmail.com fmarabate US Java, Editor
25 Paweł Grzeszczak pgrzeszczak(dot)mail(at)gmail(dot)com zick4 Poland Editor, Database, PHP


Legend:

Focus - NetBeans functionality areas participant wants to focus his/her bug fixing the most
Working on - bug(s) participant is currently working on

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo