NetCATParticipants

NetCAT 7.3 Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT 7.3 - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans IDE 7.3. If you want to join NetCAT 7.3 program, add your entry to the bottom of the table and also don't forget to subscribe to netcat@netbeans.org mailing list. In order to edit this page you need a netbeans.org account.

ID # Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Availability
1 Kamil Szmit szmitek@konto.pl szmitek Poland Fujitsu Esprimo V6505, Intel Core 2 Duo P7350, 2GB CentOS 5.8 PHP 5, Smarty 3 12 h/week
2 Augusto Campos augcampos[at]augcampos{dot}com augcampos Portugal Core i5-750 2.67GHz, 8 GB RAM ubuntu 12.10 64-bit Java SE, Editor, PHP, CSS 10h/week
3 Niklas Matthies matthies[at]netbeans{dot}org matthies Germany Core i7-2600, 8 GB RAM, SSD Windows 7 64-bit Java SE, Editor 1-2
4 Michael Nascimento Santos misterm[at]netbeans{dot}org misterm Brazil Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Life Cycle Tools, Maven, Editor, Java EE 5
5 Edson Richter edsonrichter[at]hotmail{dot}com ecerichter Brazil AMD FX8120, 8 GB RAM, Sata3 Windows 7 64-bit Java EE, Editor, JSF, PrimeFaces, CSS 4h/week
6 Javier Ortiz Bultron javier.ortiz.78[at]gmail{dot}com javydreamercsw USA Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 32-bit Life Cycle Tools, Maven, Editor, Java EE, Web 5
7 Mario Pérez Madueño jabavin[at]gmail{dot}com mperezma Spain Core 2 Quad, 2 GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 Java EE, CVS, Android 6h/week
8 Saptarshi Purkayastha sunbiz(at)gmail[dot]com sunbiz Norway Core 2 Duo, 8 GB RAM Windows 8 64-bit Maven, Java ME, JavaScript 4
9 Goran Miskovic schkovich(at)gmail[dot]com schkovich Malta iMac, Core 2 Quad, 12 GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 64-bit PHP, DB 4
10 Rodrigo Amaya ramayac[at]gmail{dot}com ramayac El Salvador Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 Java, PHP, Android, Google App Engine, Python 3h/week
11 André Sabosch as@crcl.de xgathos Germany i7, 2.7GHz, 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit PHP, JavaScript 3h/Week
12 Deepak Chandrasekaran itsdeepak.1984@gmail.com deepak.chandrasekaran Australia i5, 2.3GHz, 4 GB Windows 7 64-bit Java, Java EE, General 4h/Week
13 Jose Galaviz jose.galaviz[at]perroazul[dot]net mago_ebon Mexico i5, 2.5GHz, 4 GB Windows 7 64-bit Java, JavaScript, General 4h/Week
14 Michel Graciano michel.graciano@gmail.com hmichel Brazil Intel Core 2 Duo 2.0 4GB RAM Ubuntu 11.10 32bits Java, Java EE, CVS, Matisse 8h/Week
15 Diego Zambelli Sessona diego.sessona@gmail.com kinka Ireland/Italy Core i5, 2.4GHz, 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit Java EE, JavaScript, Scala, General 2-3h/Week
16 Kent Grundström chiana@netbeans.org Chiana Sweden Intel Core 2 Quad Q9650, 8 GB Windows 7 64-bit General as many as possible/Week
17 Dhawal Saiya dds.dhawal@gmail.com dds.dhawal India i3, 4 GB Windows XP, ubuntu Java, Web, API Support 2-3h/Week
18 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi@gmail.com tusharvjoshi India Macbook Pro, 2.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB Mac OS X Mountain Lion Java, API Support 2-3h/Week
19 Hrushikesh Zadgaonkar hzadgaonkar@gmail.com hrushikeshzadgaonkar India HP Pavilion dv4, 2.00 GHz,Core 2 Duo CPU, 4 GB Windows 8 Java, API Support 2-3h/Week
20 Siddharth Singh sks3286(at)gmail[dot]com sks3286 India Intel Core Solo 1.83 GHz, 4GB RAM Windows 8, Ubuntu 12.04 CVS, PHP 3-5h/Week
21 Michal Konrad Owsiak michal [at] owsiak [kropka] org michal.owsiak Poland 2.53 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo OS X Java EE, Groovy
22 Pranav Raulkar pranavraulkar@gmail.com Pranav_R India HP6720s, Intel 1.6 GHz Core 2 Duo, 3 GB Windows 7, Ubuntu 12.04 LTS Java SE, Java EE, Maven 2-3h/Week
23 William Bacchi william.bacchi@gmail.com williambacchi Italy Toshiba, Intel 2.53 GHz Core 2 Duo, 2.87 GB Windows xp preofessional 2002 ServicePack 3, Ubuntu 12.04 LTS Java SE, J2EE, Tomcat, Wicket, DB 1-2h/Week
24 Hermien Pellissier miena.moo@gmail.com mienamoo South Africa Intel i7, 16GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java, API Support, Maven 3
25 Shunmuga Raj Prabakaran Shunmugaraaj.p@gmail.com shunmugaraj India Intel 2 Quad Q8400 1 GB RAm Windows XP Professional 2002 ServicePack 3, Mac Java SE, Java EE, Tomcat, DB 4-5h/Week
26 Markiewicz Benno markiewb[at]netbeans.org markiewb Germany i5, 16 GB Win7 64-Bit Java SE, Java EE, Maven 4h/Week
27 Stenzhorn Holger holger [dot] stenzhorn [at] gmail [dot] com host Germany Mac Book Air, 2.13 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo OSX 10.7.4 Web Applications, Java SE, Java EE, Tomcat 6h/week
28 Vidhyadharan Deivamani vidhyadharantechdays@netbeans.org vidhyadharantechdays India Intel core i7-2640M CPU @ 2.80GHz 2.80 GHz Win7 64-Bit Java SE, Java EE, Maven, Profiler 2h/Week
29 Borer Jean-Marc jmborer [at] gmail [dot] com jmborer Switzerland Intel Core2 Duo E6850 @ 3.00GHz Windows XP version 5.1 running on x86 Java SE, Maven, Swing 6h/week
30 Vano Beridze vanob@netbeans.org vanob Georgia Intel Core2 Duo E6600 @ 2.40GHz Windows 7 x64, Solaris 11 x64 Java EE, CND 5h/week
31 Scarabelli Paolo paolo@msw.it paolosca Indonesia HP Probook 4510s Debian 7.0 Testing (Wheezy) PHP, DB, JavaScript 6h/week
32 Constantin Drabo panda.constantin@gmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso Intel Centrino Fedora 17 (Beefy),Oracle Solaris 10 CND, DB 5h/week
33 Angelo Quaglia angelo.quaglia@gmail.com aquaglia Italy Intel Xeon 2.40GHz, 24GB RAM Windows 7 SP1 Java, Java Web, Maven, Groovy 5h/week
34 Glenn Holmer gholmer@weycogroup.com gholmer USA Intel Core2 Cuo @3GHz; 8G RAM Kubuntu Linux 12.04 Java EE, Debugger 5h/week
35 Atul Palandurkar atul.palandurkar@gmail.com AtulPalandurkar India Core 2 Duo, 4 GB Windows 7 Java, Web, API Support 2-3h/Week
36 Lehel Sipos lehel@netbeans.org lehel Romania Laptop Acer, Intel Celeron CPU 1.73GHz, 3GB Ram Windows XP Java GUI Builder, Java ME, Java FX, GWT plugin 4-6h/Week
37 Willy Aguirre marti1125@gmail.com marti1125 Peru Laptop Asus, 4GB Ram, 1GB graphics, AMD Ubuntu 12.04 64bits JavaScript, PHP, Java SE 1-2h/Week
38 Aldo Brucale brucale@gmail.com aldobrucale Italy Intel Core2 Quad Q9400, 4Gb ram Ubuntu 12.04 1-2h/Week
39 Jonathan Lermitage jonathan.lermitage@gmail.com ent38 France i7-2630QM @2GHz (4 cores), 8GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Core, Editor 0-6
40 Jim Powell james.powell@imail.org powelljf3 USA Multiple Platforms, 4Gb ram WinXP Win 7 Redhat PHP 3-8h/Week
41 Luis Lobo Borobia luislobo@gmail.com luislobo Argentina Intel® Core™2 Duo CPU P8400 @ 2.26GHz × 2, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 32-bit PHP 2-3h/Week
42 Yannis Pastis Glaros mrpc@pramnoshosting.gr mrpc Greece MacBook Pro / 4GB OS X (Mountain Lion) PHP 2-5h/Week
43 Thomas Kruse tknb@sforce.org everflux Germany AMD 6 cores, 16 GB Ubuntu 64bit Maven, JavaScript 2-3h/Week
44 Chris Thomas cwt137@gmail.com cwt137 USA Intel Core i7-2600 @ 3.40GHz, 16 GB, SSD Windows 7 64-bit PHP, JavaScript, SVN, Git 1-2h/Week
45 Divya Pithwa divya.pithwa@gmail.com divya_pithwa India Intel Pentium 4 CPU 2.66GHz 2.67GHz, 1.18GB Windows XP Java, API Support 5h/Week
46 Luethje Claus Claus.Luethje@osys.ch claus_ch Switzerland MacPro, 4GB OS X (Mountain Lion) Java FX, Cloud 2-5h/Week
47 Poperecinii Timur monomachus85@yahoo.com Monomachus Moldova Core 2 Duo, 4 GB RAM Windows 7, Windows Vista JavaScript, PHP 4h/Week
48 Laurent Foret laurent.foret@gmail.com lforet France i7 8Go ssd / dual core 3Go Ubuntu 12 64bits / Windows 7 32bits Java SE, Java EE, Maven, JavaScript 2-4h/Week
49 Damien Attanasio damien.attanasio@gmail.com madevilts France Core 2 Quad, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 64 JavaScript, PHP 4h/Week
50 Mark Wilmoth macksix@netbeans.org macksix USA AMD A10, 6GB Windows 7 64bits Java, GUI Builder, Miscellaneous 10h/week
51 Martin Skurla crazyjavahacking@gmail.com crazyjavahacking Slovakia Core i7, 10GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java, Maven, API Support 10h/week
52 David Heffelfinger dheffelfinger@gmail.com dheffelfinger USA Intel Core 15-480M (2.66GHz, 3MB L3 cache) 4GB DDR3 RAM Ubuntu Precise Pangolin/Windows 7 Home Premium/Windows XP Professional Java EE 4h/week
53 Gontran Baerts gbcreation [at] free [dot] fr gbc France Xeon E5420, 4GB RAM Arch Linux PHP, JavaScript 1-2h/week
54 Stefan Wilfling stefan [dot] wilfling [at] softline [dot] at stefan79 Austria Intel Core 15 750 (2.67GHz) 8GB RAM Win7-64it Java 4h/week
55 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytnwg@yahoo.com ytn01 Ethiopia Mac Book, Intel Core 2 Duo, 2GB RAM Mac OS X Lion GUI Builder, Editor 4 hr/week
56 Medea Gugushvili mgugushvili [at] gmail [dot] com medeag Georgia 2,4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB Mac OS X Lion, Windows 7 Web, Editor 1
57 Unai Vivi unai [atsign] vv-tech [periodChar] com unai Italy x64, 1 phisical CPU, 2 physical cores, 4 logical cores; 2,4Ghz
8GB RAM
GNU/Linux x64 JUnit, C++ 0-2
58 Vojtěch Sigler vojta (the usual character) sigler (dot) cz vsigler Czech Republic Dual core Intel, 8 GB RAM Windows 7, Mac OS X Lion Java SE, Debugger, Maven 2-3h/week
59 Dmitry Danileyko ddanileyko@gmail.com narsereg Russia Lenovo X220i Windows 7 Java SE, Java EE 2-3h/week
60 Tim Sparg timothy.sparg@corefreight.com tim_sa South Africa Intel i7, 16GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java EE, Maven 2-3h/week
61 Hildeberto Mendonca hildeberto.mendonca@uclouvain.be hildeberto Belgium Intel Core 2 vPro, 8GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java EE, Maven 2-3h/week
62 Raffaello Palandri rpaland@tin.it rpalandri Italy Intel Pentium IV, 4GB RAM Windows XP HTML, CSS 2/week
63 Jiří Frank info@jirifrank.eu BaRserk Czech Republic Intel Core i7 3.07 GHz, 12GB RAM Windows 8 PHP, PHP Frameworks 3h/week
64 Müller Michael michael(dot)mueller(at)mueller-bruehl(dot)de muellermi Germany Intel / AMD, 4GB RAM Windows XP / 7 Java EE (JSF, JPA, CDI, EJB, SOA) 4
65 Marco Sotelo masotelof(dot)ieee.org masotelof Mexico MBP 7i Intel, 8 GB RAM Mac OS X Lion Java 4/week
66 Diogo Gomes diogomes at gmail dot com assembly Brazil MacBook 2009 / PC AMD Athlon 64 Mac OS X Mountain Lion / Windows 7 Pro Java, Java Web, GIT, Maven 4/week
67 Mario Schroeder ma.schroed73 at gmail dot com ma.schroed Germany Intel Xeon 3520, 4x 2.67GHz, 12 GB Ubuntu 10.04 Java, JSF, Spring, Maven, Mercurial, Subversion 1-2h/week
68 Felix Mutua felixkimutua@gmail.com kimutua Kenya Acer Laptop Duo core 2.3ghz Mac OS X Mountain Lion / Windows 7 ultimate Java, Web, GIT, Maven, PHP 3/week
69 Marco Molteni moltenma [at] gmail [dot] com marco76 Switzerland MacBook Pro 8GB / MacBook Air 4GB Mac OS X Lion / Windows 7 Java EE, JSF, JavaFX 2 3-4h/week
70 Faisal Masood masoodfaisal [at] gmail [dot] com masoodfaisal Australia Core i&, 12GB, Sata 7200 Windows 7 64 / CentOS Java EE, Maven, Debugger, Profiler, Spring, SOA 5-6h/week
71 Pavel Selivanov muiriled [at] gmail [dot] com Selpi Russia Core2Duo T8100, 4Gb Ubuntu 12.04 64bit PHP, JavaScript, CSS, HTML 3-4h/week
72 Scott Palmer swpalmer [at] gmail [dot] com swpalmer Canada i7 12Gb, i5 8Gb Windows 7 64bit, OS X 10.8 Java, Java FX 3-4h/week
73 Sven Reimers sven [dot ]reimers [@] gmail [dot] com sreimers Germany MacBook Pro 2,66 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo Mac OS X Mountain Lion Java, Java FX, Mercurial 3/week
74 Anders Heintz anders [at] heintz [dot] org heintz Sweden 2.3GHz Intel Core i7 8Gb Mac OS X 10.8 Java, OSGi, Maven, Subversion, JRebel 3-4h/week
75 Franck Delage netbeans@web82.org web82 France Intel Core i7, 8Gb RAM, hard drive SSD Debian GNU/Linux Testing (Wheezy), KDE Desktop PHP Zend Framework, Javascript, CSS, HTML, DB 2h/week
76 Anton V. Kirilchik kosonaffft@gmail.com kosmonaffft Russia Acer 7750G, Intel Core i7, 14Gb RAM, hard drive SSD Windows 8 Release Preview x64 C/C++, Java 8h/week
77 Carmine Iaciofano area@areasas.net areasas Italy MacBook, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.26 GHz, 4GB RAM, 500GB HD Mac OS X 10.6.8 PHP, JavaScript, SQL, HTML 4h/week
78 Alied Perez alied@netbeans.org alied Argentina AMD Athlon IIx2 3.0GHz, 8GB RAM, SATA II Debian GNU/Linux Testing x86_64, k3.5.4 XFCE NB Modules, Java EE 4h/week
79 Michael Bar-Sinai mich.barsinai@gmail.com michbarsinai Israel MacBookPro w/ Retina OSX 10.8 Mountain Lion HTML, JavaScript, Java 4h/week
80 Joaquim Hangalo joajoshang@gmail.com jaikim Angola Qosmio harman/kardon Windows7 Home Premium HTML, JavaScript, Java 4h/week
81 Manikantan Narender Nath manikantannaren@gmail.com manikantannaren India Mac Book Pro OS x Mountain Lion Java SE, Java EE, General 4h/week
82 Ritika Rathi ritika.rathi1989@gmail.com ritika_rathi India Core 2 Duo, 3GB Windows 7 Java, Web 2-3h/Week
83 Marcus Margarites marcus{dot}margarites[at]gmail{dot}com mvfm Brazil Core 2 Duo, 2.93 GHz, 3 GB RAM Windows 7 32/64 bit Java SE, Java EE 10h/week
84 Robert Westenkirchner linkmatrix@gmail.com linkmatrix Germany i3, 4GB, SSD Windows 7 64-bit PHP, JavaScript 2-3h/Week
85 Geza Buza bghome@gmail.com geza83 Hungary Lenovo ThinkPad T500 Ubuntu 12.04.1 64bit PHP, Xdebug 2-3h/Week
86 Gavriloaie Eugen-Andrei contact _at_ rtmpd d0t com shiretu Romania iMac i7@3.4GHz, 16GB RAM Mac OS X Mountain Lion C/C++ daily development (normal working hours)
87 Marcin Starnacki starnacki@gmail.com mstarnacki Poland Core2Duo T9500 2.6 GHz, 4GB RAM Debian Squeeze 32bit Java SE, Java EE, Swing, Maven, Git, Hudson 5h/Week
88 Lutz Horn lutz.horn@fastmail.fm lutz.horn Germany i7 @2.80 GHz, 8 GiB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 64 Bit Java SE, Subversion 5h/Week
89 Imran Akbar imranakbarin@gmail.com imranakbarin India Intel i5 - 4 GB Windows XP Java, Java EE, Maven 5h/Week
90 David Rozenberg davidro_08077@yahoo.com drozenbe USA Laptop i3-2350M @2.30 GHz 4 GB RAM Windows 7 Home Edition 64 Bit Java SE, Swing 5h/Week
91 Xavier Figueroa xavier.figueroa@outlook.com mexer Mexico Laptop i7 - 4 GB RAM Windows 7 Home Edition 64 Bit Java SE, Java EE 2h/Week
92 Anders Kobberup akobberup@gmail.com akobberup Denmark Asus Aspire 5820TG (i5 430M, 4 GB mem, OCZ Vertex 3 ssd) Windows 7, 64 bit Java SE, Editor, Spring, Hibernate, GWT 2-3 h / week
93 Hantsy Bai hantsy@gmail.com hantsy China Core 2 Duo, 4 GB mem Windows 7, 64 bit, Java 7 Java EE, Maven, JSF 2-3 h / week
94 Junming Guan gjunming[at]gmail.com fortruth China Intel-i5 8-GB RAM, Kubuntu 12.04, 64 bit,OpenJDK 1.6 Java EE, PHP 2-3 h / week
95 Darren Balls dballs@acm.org darrenwilliamballs USA Intel-i7 16-GB RAM, MacBook Pro, HP Pasario AMD quad-core dv6 16-GB Ram OSX 10.7.5, JDK7U7, Windows 7 64 bit, JDK 7U7 Java FX, Spring, Hibernate 10 h Week
96 Darryl Kpizingui nabster@darrylsite.com nabster France Intel-i5 4-GB RAM, Windows 7 JDK7U7, Windows 7 64 bit PHP, JavaScript, Swing, JPA, JSF, Liferay Portal, VCS 1-2 h Week
97 Chinmoy Anand Patra chinmoyanand.patra@gmail.com chinmoy India Intel-PDC 2-GB RAM, Toshiba, Windows 7 64 bit, JDK 7U7 Java, Spring, Hibernate 10 h per Week
98 ravikumar konka ravikumar.konka@gmail.com ravikumark India Intel-core i5 4-GB RAM, lenovo, Windows 7 ultimate 64 bit Java SE, Java EE as many as possible/Week
99 Viggo Navarsete viggo[dot]navarsete[at]gmail[dot]com viggonavarsete Norway Intel i7, 8GB RAM Ubuntu 12.04 Java EE, Maven 5h/week
100 Vinay Hulgar vinay[dot]hulgar[at]gmail[dot]com vinayhg India Core 2 Duo 2GB RAM Windows XP Java, Java EE as much as possible/week
101 Jukka Luotonen jukka[dot]t[dot]luotonen[at]gmail[dot]com jaska_tl Finland Core Quad 4GB RAM Windows 7 C/C++ 4 h/week
102 Lily Zhang xiaolichang@hotmail.com xyschang Canada inter i7 12GB RAM Windows vista Java, Java EE as much as possible/week
103 Kit McCormick kit.mccormick@gmail.com ktm USA MacBook Pro i7 16GB RAM OS X Mountain Lion and Linux Java, Mobile HTML, single-page app 20 h/week
104 Emmanuel Hugonnet emmanuel.hugonnet@gmail.com ehsavoie France Intel i7 8GB RAM Kubuntu 12.04 / 12.10 64 bits Java EE (full stack), JavaScript (Jquery), Groovy, CSS 5 hr/wk
105 Angelo D'Agnano netcat [at] dagnano [dot] eu angeloD Belgium HP Z400 Xeon 8Gb Ram Solaris 10 Java SE, IDE, Platform 3 hr/wk
106 John Kostaras jkostaras [at] gmail [dot] com jnk Belgium Apple Macbook Pro 2 Core Duo 2,5 GHz 4GB RAM 260 GB SSD MacOSX Java SE, IDE, Platform 3 hr/wk
107 Jeremy Werst jeremy [at] werstnet [dot] com herent USA INTEL I5-2500K 16Gb Ram Ubuntu 12.04 64bit PHP / JavaScript / MySQL / Concrete5 3-5 hr/wk
108 George Scott george scott esq gmail com george.scott Australia Intel Core2 Duo 2.1GHz; 3GB RAM MS Windows XP Java 1-2 hr/wk
109 Efrem McCrimon efremmc2@gmail.com efremmc2 USA Intel Core2 Duo P8400 2.2GHz; 4GB RAM Linux x86 and x64 (Mandriva) PHP, MySQL 4-5 hr/wk
110 Alex Yarmolenko olexyarm@gmail.com alexyarm USA Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5606 @2.13GHz (2 processors), RAM 12.0 GB, HDD 2 TB Windows 7 Enterprise 64-bit Service Pack 1 Maven, JavaScript 3 h/week
111 Ulf Zibis UlfZibis@NetBeans.org ulfzibis Germany Intel Core2Duo M 2.4 GHz, 4G RAM, 1680x1050 Windows 7 Ultimate 64, Ubuntu 12.04 64 Java, Editor, Debugger, UI-clearness 2-4 186906
112 Ion Iovu ionuion (a) gmail (.) com ionuion Romania 2.3 GHz Intel Core i5, 8 GB RAM, 1600x1200 Mac OS X Lion 10.7.5 Java, Maven 4h/week
113 Rodrigo Santos da Silva rodrigorsantos[at]netbeans{dot}org rodrigorsantos Brazil 2.5 GHz Intel Core i5, 6 GB RAM, 1366 x 768 Windows 7 64-bit Life Cycle Tools, Maven, Editor, Java EE 5
114 Peter Belbin pbelbin (a) gmail (.) com pbelbin USA Dual Xeon, 24GB RAM, 2 x 1900x1200 Windows 7 x64 Java, JavaFX 4
115 Anthony Goubard anthony.goubard (a) gmail (.) com agoubard The Netherlands intel i7, 8GB RAM, 2 x 1920 x 1080 Windows 7 x64 JavaSE, The Netbeans Platform 2
116 Janario Oliveira janarioliver (a) gmail (.) com janario Brazil intel i7, 8GB RAM Ubuntu 12.10 x64 Life Cycle Tools, Maven, Editor, Java EE 5
117 Arindam Sarkar asarkar1990@gmail.com arindam1990 India Core i3-2330 2.20GHz, 4 GB RAM Windows 7 64-bit Java SE, Editor 1-2h/Week


Legend:

HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (# of CPUs, their frequency and size of RAM)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE (note that 2 means 2, not 3, 4, 5, etc.).
Availability - realistic prediction of free hours per week from mid September to mid January
OS - primary operating system of participant

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo