NetCAT70Participants

NetCAT 7.0 Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT 7.0 - Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans IDE. Since NetCAT 7.0 program is already closed, you can take a look at activity overview of all participants.

ID # Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Availability Favorite bug
1 Ramkumar D devhalsing@gmail.com ramkumar India Intel Core2 Duo @3GHz, 4G memory-HCL Windows 7, Ubuntu 10.04 Developer, J2ME, J2SE, Maven, Spring, Hibernate 12+ hrs/wk
2 Glenn Holmer gholmer@weycogroup.com gholmer USA Intel Core2 Duo @3GHz, 4G memory Ubuntu 10.04 Java EE 6, editor 5 hrs/wk
3 Michael Nascimento Santos misterm@netbeans.org misterm Brazil Intel Core2 Duo @3GHz, 4G memory Windows 7 Lifecycle tools, Java EE 6 20 hrs/wk
4 Michel Graciano hmichel@netbeans.org hmichel Brazil Intel Core2 Duo @2GHz, 4G memory Ubuntu 9.10 Lifecycle tools, Java EE 6, GUI Builder 20 hrs/wk
5 Joe Areeda areeda@netbeans.org areeda USA LenovoT510 I5-4G, AMD dual Opteron (2core) 12G, Dual Xenon 2G Ubuntu 10.04, CentOS 5, Win 7/Vista/XP Java command line, Desktop, PHP, javascript, ajax >30 working on my stuff w/NB, ~5 special projects
6 Javier Ortiz javydreamercsw@netbeans.org javydreamercsw USA AMD Athlon 64X2 Dual Core Processor, 2 GHz, 3GB Win 7/XP Java, Performance, JPA, Platform Up to 8 hours daily as most of my work is done on the IDE
7 Leonardo Costa leonhad@gmail.com leonhad Brazil Mac White, Core 2 Duo, 2.26 GHz, 4GB MacOSX 10.6 Java, Performance, Web, C/C++ 40hrs/wk
8 Dhawal Saiya dds.dhawal@gmail.com dds.dhawal India Intel Core2 Duo @2.80GHz, 4GB Windows xp, ubuntu, win 7 web, java desktop applications, platform 6hrs/wk
9 Vano Beridze vano.beridze@silkroad.ge vanob Georgia Intel Core2 Duo @2.88GHz, 4GB Windows 7, OpenSolaris 2009.06 Java EE, Editor 15hrs/wk
10 Narve Sætre narve@machina.no narve Norway Intel i7 Quad @2.88GHz, 8-12GB Windows 7 64bit Editor, performance, Maven 20hrs/wk
11 Mohamed El-Kalioby mohamed.elkalioby@nileu.edu.eg mkalioby Egypt Intel Core2 Duo @2.26GHz, 4GB Windows 7, Ubuntu x64 10.04 Web Applications, NetBeans Platform Applications 10hrs/wk
12 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi@gmail.com tusharvjoshi India Macbook Pro 17", 4GB Snow Leopard 10.0.6, Ubuntu 10.04, Windows 7 Java, Editor, Platform 8hrs/wk
13 Vladimir Castro vladimircs@gmail.com vladimircs Peru HP tx1700, 4GB Ubuntu 10.04, Windows Vista Java EE, Editor, PHP 4hrs/wk
14 Gabriele Kahlout gabriele@mysimpatico.com simpatico Italy Macbook 13", 4GB and Dell Optiplex 780 4GB MacOS 10.6, Windows 7 64bit Java Web Start, Platform, Maven 30hrs/wk
15 Hrushikesh Zadgaonkar hzadgaonkar@gmail.com hrushikeshzadgaonkar India Intel(R) Core(TM) 2 duo CPU T6400 @2.00 GHz, 4 GB Windows 7, RedHat , Ubuntu 10.10, Fedora Java Desktop and Web Applications, Platform 10hrs/wk
16 Diego Silva Límaco diego.silval@gmail.com diesil Peru Intel(R) Core(TM) 2 duo CPU T6400 @2.00 GHz, 4 GB Windows XP Web Applications, Java EE, Editor, Plugins compatible, Debug 40hrs/wk
17 Sampath Thennakoon sampath.mit86@gmail.com Sam.MIT Sri Lanka Intel Pentium(R) E5200 CPU @2.5 GHz, 2 GB Windows XP Web Applications, Java EE, Editor, Plugins compatible 5hrs/wk
18 Francisco Gómez Carrasco flikxxi@gmail.com franci Spain AMD Phenom(tm) 9500 Quad-Core 1.1 GHz, 4 GB Ubuntu 9.10 Java, Editor, Matisse, Debug 10hrs/wk
19 Holger Stenzhorn holger.stenzhorn@gmail.com host Germany Macbook Pro 15", 4 GB Mac OS X 10.6.4 Java, Editor, Web Applications, Spring, JSF 10hrs/wk
20 Atul Palandurkar atul.palandurkar@gmail.com AtulPalandurkar India Intel Core 2 Duo, 2GB Windows XP Java, Editor, Platform, Desktop Applications, Web Applications, Struts, J2ME 10hrs/wk
21 Viggo Navarsete viggo.navarsete@gmail.com viggonavarsete Norway Intel Core 2 Duo, 2GB Ubuntu 10.10 Java EE 6, JSF 25hrs/wk
22 Martin Biastoch m.biastoch@tobisoftware.de mbiastoch Germany Intel Core 2 Duo, 4GB Windows XP Java, Web Applications, J2EE, Vaadin, Maven 5hrs/wk
23 Marco Tessarotto marcotts@gmail.com marcotts Italy Intel Core 2 Duo @2.80 Ghz, 4GB; Oracle Virtualbox Windows 7 J2ME, Tomcat, J2EE, JSF 20hrs/wk 194137
24 Sjoerd Maessen smaessen@e-sites.nl sjoerdmaessen Netherlands Intel Core 2 Duo @3.00 Ghz, 3GB Windows XP PHP 40hrs/wk
25 Manikantan Narender Nath manikantannaren@gmail.com manikantannaren India Lenovo x64 4 GB, Oracle Virtual box Windows 7, Ubuntu 10 J2SE, Java editor, Web and desktop applications 4-6 hrs/wk
26 Andrzej Grzesik andrzej {dot} grzesik {monkey} gmail {dot} com ags Poland i5-530, 4GB Ram Windows 7, Ubuntu 10.4 Java 3hrs/wk
27 Ümit Mert umitmert87@gmail.com umit Turkey Intel Core 2 Duo @3.00 Ghz, 3GB Windows XP Java Developer 20hrs/wk
28 Isaque Alves isaquealves@gmail.com isaquealves Brazil Intel Core2 Duo @2GHz, 4G memory Ubuntu 10.04/1.10 Java CLI, Desktop, Web Applications 20 hrs/wk
29 Scott Palmer swpalmer@gmail.com swpalmer Canada Intel Core2 @2.13GHz, 3GB Windows XP/7, OS X 10.6 Java Desktop Apps, Web Applications 10 hrs/wk 125080
30 Charles Bedon charles.bedon[-at-]gmail[-dot-]com snookiex Colombia Intel Core2 Duo @2GHz, 2G memory Debian Testing 32 bits Netbeans Platform, SVN integration, PHP 20 hrs/wk
31 Stefan Wilfling stefan [dot] wilfling [at] softline [dot] at stefan79 Austria 2x2,67GHz, 8GB RAM Win7 x64 Java/Web 5 hrs/wk
32 Jeyavani K jeyavani@gmail.com Jeyavani United Kingdom Intel Core Duo, 2GB RAM Win Vista Java/Spring/Hibernate/Web 5 hrs/wk
33 Michael Kroll kroll.michael [at] @gmail.com mkroll Germany Intel Core Duo, 4GB RAM Win7 64bit, Ubuntu 10.10 32bit, Windows-XP 32bit Java/NetBeansRCP/J2EE 8 hrs/wk
34 Cedric Grenier Cedric_grenier@goodyear.com qurus Canada Intel Core2 Duo, 2GB RAM Win XP Java/PHP/web 5 hrs/wk
35 Vibhuti Pithwa aquabhuti@gmail.com Vibhuti India Intel Core2 Duo @2.80GHz, 2GB Windows xp java desktop applications 5hrs/wk
36 Maghiel Dijksman mail@mdijksman.nl maghiel Netherlands Intel Core i3, 4GB RAM Windows 7 x64 PHP development, Git support, Zend Framework support 21 hrs/wk
37 Constantin DRABO drconstantin@hotmail.com pandajava Burkina Faso Intel Core 2 duo, 4GB RAM Solaris 10 PHP development,JavaEE,Netbeans Platform, Databases 15 hrs/wk
38 Morten Nobel-Joergensen morten@nobel-joergensen.com mortennobel Denmark Intel Core2 Duo @2.40GHz, 2GB Mac OS/X 10.6 C++ 5hrs/wk 192814
39 Rahul Raja rahulraja.ngp@gmail.com rahulraja India Intel Dual Core @2.80GHz, 2GB Windows XP, Ubuntu 10.10 Java 6hrs/wk
40 Willy Martin Aguirre Rodriguez marti1003@hotmail.com marti1125 Peru AMD Phenon II X3 710 2.61GHZ, 4GB memory Windows XP, Ubuntu 10.10 Java Developer (web,desktop,movil). 7hrs/wk
41 Ketan Barapatre ketan_barapatre@yahoo.com ketan_barapatre India Intel Core 2 Duo CPU T7500 @2.20GHz, 2GB DDR Windows XP, Ubuntu 10.10 Java Developer (Desktop Application,Web Application) 4hrs/wk
42 David Heffelfinger dheffelfinger@ensode.net dheffelfinger USA HP Laptop, Dual core Intel, 6GB RAM Ubuntu 10.04 LTS Java EE 6 5hrs/wk
43 Mohammed Malik malikmm@gmail.com malikmm United Kingdom Dell Laptop, Dual core Intel, 2GB RAM Windows XP / Ubuntu 10.10 Java EE 6 6hrs/wk
44 D'Arcy Smith tofubeer@gmail.com mapalati USA Mac Pro, 9.93 GHz Quad-Core Intel Xeon, 8GB RAM. OS X 10.6.4, Ubuntu 10.10, Windows 7 64 bit Java SE, JPA, SVN 10hrs/wk
45 Mike Reid Michael.Reid@paradise.net.nz sinemora New Zealand MacBook Pro 17" ('late 2009' model), 4GB RAM. OS X 10.6.4, Ubuntu 10.04, Windows 7 64 bit Junit, SOAP Webservices 4hrs/wk
46 Efrem McCrimon efremmc2@gmail.com efremmc2 USA Vista 64-bit/Mandriva Linux, Intel Core2 Due P8400 @2.26Ghz, 4GB RAM. Windows Vista 64-bit, Mandriva Linux 2010 Java SE, PHP 6 hrs/wk
47 Karthikeyan Subramanian ksubramanian@snaplogic.com karthi_acb USA Apple, Intel Core i7, 4GB RAM Mac OSx Java, Java EE 6 6hrs/wk
48 Marcin Starnacki starnacki@gmail.com mstarnacki Poland Intel Core 2 Duo CPU T9500 2.6GHz, 3GB Debian Lenny core 2.6.26 x86 Java EE, Web Services, Swing 10hrs/wk
49 Aldo Brucale brucale@gmail.com aldobrucale Italy Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q9400 @ 2.66GHz, 4GB ram Ubuntu 10.10 mercurial, platform, debugger, junit 5hrs/wk
50 Mostafa Radwan mr[at]mostafaradwan[dot]com mostafa.radwan USA Intel Core 2 CPU, 2GB ram Windows XP SP2 Java,Editor,Debugger 4hrs/wk
51 Antonio Di Fluri antonio.difluri@gmail.com eltony81 Italy Macbook Pro 15", 4 GB, Intel Core 2 Duo CPU Mac OS X 10.6.4 Java, Editor, Spring, Maven, Struts, Swing 4hrs/wk
52 Wilian Stancke w.stancke@gmail.com w.stancke Brazil Intel Core 2 Duo E6400, 4GB RAM Kubuntu 10.10 64 bits / Windows XP Python, Django, PHP, JavaScript 6hrs/wk
53 Laurent Morissette laurent.morissette@gmail.com lmorissette Canada AMD 21", 8 GB, AMD Quad core phenom CPU Windows 7 Professional 64 bits Java, Editor, Maven, Struts, WebFramwork integration 12hrs/wk
54 Petr Halas petr.halas@seznam.cz petrhalas Czech Republic Mac Mini, Intel Core 2 Duo 2GHz, 4GB Mac OS X 10.6.4 Ruby, Rails, HTML, CSS, PHP 6hrs/wk
55 Jose Ayerdis joseayerdis@hotmail.es necronet Nicaragua Dell XPS 400, Inter Core 2 Duo 2Ghz, 2GB Ubuntu 10.10 Java EE, WebServices, Swing 4hrs/wk
56 Sasi D sasidevi.n@gmail.com Sasidino USA Intel Pentium 4 CPU,3.06GHz Windows XP Java EE & WebServices,PHP,Javascript 30hrs/wk
57 David Imboden info -at- synergie-consulting -dot- com synergie-consulting Switzerland MacBook Mac OSX 10.6 Php, Subversion integration, PhpUnit, TestCoverage 10hrs/wk
58 Robert Liguori robert2417@hotmail.com gliesian USA Dell Inspiron 1525 laptop Windows 7 SOA, WSDL, XML, Maven
59 Goran Miskovic schkovich[at]gmail[dot]com schkovich Serbia HP 8710w Ubuntu 10.10 The Maverick Meerkat PHP, SCM, MySQL, Javascript 5 hrs/wk + majority of my work is done on the NetBeans IDE 168018
60 Abderrahim Bajja isspain@teleline.es abajja Spain Core2Duo T9300 2.50GHz, 3GB Win Vista PHP, Java, platform 7.5 hrs/wk
61 Oliver Hernàndez Valls oliver[dot]hv [at] gmail [dot] com oliver.hv Spain Core2Duo E6550 2.33GHz, 3GB Gnu/Linux Ubuntu 10.04 PHP, Ruby on Rails, Java, SCM, Javascript 10 hrs/wk
62 Bjoern Behrens sun [at] cb-behrens [dot] de mithridates Germany Intel QuadCore 2GHz, 6GB Linux SLED11 64bit EE 6 - WS, JSF & CDI 4 hrs/wk
63 Sadhasivam Jayabalaganesan shivamganesan [at] gmail [dot] com sadhasivam USA Core2Duo E6550 2.33GHz, 2GB Windows XP 32 bit Java, Javascript, Ruby on Rails 4 hrs/wk
64 Vidhyadharan D it [dot] vidhyadharan [at] gmail [dot] com vidhyadharantechdays India Intel Core 2 Duo CPU @ 2.40GHz, 2GB Windows XP sp3, 32 bit Developer (RCP,EJB,webservice-client) 4 hrs/wk 192306
65 Alied perez alied [at] netbeans [dot] org alied Argentina AMD Sempron(tm) 3200+, 1GB Windows XP sp3, 32 bit RCP, Nodes, Explorer, Java 4 hrs/wk 184845
66 Glauber Lobo glauber [dot] lobo [at] gmail [dot] com glauberlobo Brazil MacBook White Core2Duo 2.26GHz, 3GB Mac OS X 10.6.5 64 bit Java, JavaEE, Jme, Javascript, Ruby on Rails 16 hrs/wk
67 Vinny Carpenter vscarpenter [at] gmail [dot] com VinnyCarpenter USA Intel i7 Quad CPU @ 2.88 GHz Windows 7 x64 Developer (JAVA EE 6, Web Service, GWT, Web development) 4 hrs/wk
68 aj Treece aj.treece@oracle.com ajtreece USA Macbook Pro,8GB,2.8 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo CPU Mac OS X 10.6.4 Developer (JAVA EE 6, Struts, Groovy/Grails) 8 hrs/wk
69 hantsy bai hantsy@gmail.com hantsy China Intel Core 2 Duo CPU/4G and AMD 3000 2G Windows 7/Fedora 14 JAVA EE 6, PHP 8 hrs/wk
70 Siddharth Kumar Singh sks3286@gmail.com sks3286 India Intel Mobile Core 2 Duo 8600 @ 2.40GHz; 4GB DDR2 RAM Windows XP SP3 PHP, JavaScript, CSS and HTML 10 hrs/wk
71 Evgeniy Egorov egorov@apertum.ru Evgenic Russia AMD Athlon(tm)II X4 2.6 GHz, 4 GB Windows Vista JavaSE, JavaEE, JavaFX 5 hrs/wk
72 Raffaello Palandri rpaland@tin.it rpalandri Italy Intel Core i3 Duo 530 @ 2.93GHz; 8GB RAM Windows 7 CSS and HTML 5-10 hrs/wk
73 Mahendra Kumar Shrivas mkshrivas@gmail.com mkshrivas India Intel i3 @2.27GHz, 2GB RAM Windows 7 JAVA EE 6, Web Services 10hrs/wk
74 Mario Pérez Madueño jabavin@gmail.com mperezma Spain Quand 6600, 4Gb RAM Ubuntu 10.04 Swing, beans-bindings, Android 8hrs/wk
75 Dave Renouf renouf@gmail.com renouf Canada MacMini Intel and Win7 dualcore OSX, win7 JAVA, Web Services, Php, javascipt, XUL 4hrs/wk
76 Dave Boyd netbeans@adboyd.com jdavidboyd USA HP desktops and laptops and netbooks Windows Vista, XP, and 7 Editor, debug, platform 4hrs/wk
77 Keith Mannock keith@dcs.bbk.ac.uk klm123 United Kingdom Intel Core i7, 8GB RAM OSX 10.6.6 JAVA, Web Services, JEE, editor 4hrs/wk
78 Bart Simpsons bart_simpsons@live.com.pt bart_simpsons Portugal Ram: 1Gb, Intel(R) Core(TM)2 CPU T5600 @ 1.83GHz Ubuntu 10.04 Visual API 4hrs/wk
79 Ilya Frolov 023150@gmail.com brainm Russia Intel Core 2 DUO E6550, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 10.10 JAVA, Web Services 6hrs/wk
80 Luiz Metzger lcmetzger [at] gmail.com lcmetzger Brazil Intel Core 2 DUO, 2GB RAM Ubuntu 10.10 JAVA, JEE, Web Services, Ruby & Rails 4hrs/wk
81 Ben Scholzen mail@dasprids.de dasprid Germany AMD Phenom(tm) II X4 955, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 10.04 PHP, CSS, HTML 4hrs/wk 131531
82 Michael Müller michael [dot] mueller [at] mueller-bruehl [dot] de muellermi Germany Intel P4 / AMD Phenom X6 Win7 / VMware: Win & Linux Java, JSF, JPA, JEE6, CSS, SOA, WebServices 2hrs/wk (nightly) + 4hrs/day at work (6.9.1)
83 Jeff McManigal jeffrey_mcmanigal@hotmail.com jmcmanigal USA AMD Turion 64x2, 2GHz, 4GB RAM Windows 7 PHP, Java, Web 4hrs/wk
84 Arvind Gupta arvind.gupta@mywapblog.com arvind_gupta India Intel Core 2 Duo E7400, 2.8 GHz, 2GB RAM Windows XP SP3 PHP, Web 8hrs/wk
85 Jimmy Meijon jimmy07@gmail.com jimmy2707 Uruguay MacBook Pro 15" 4Gb Core 2duo / PC Core 2 duo 8Gb / Tablet HP AMD 2Gb MAC OS X / Win7 / Ubuntu 10.1 Java Desktop applications 12hrs /wk
86 Sergio Rodrigues sergio.eduardo.rodrigues@gmail.com seduardo Brazil Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU E4500 @ 2.20GHz, 2Gb RAM Linux Ubuntu 10.04 Java, Web, Html5 5hrs/wk
87 Pragalathan M pragalathanm@gmail.com pragalathan India MacBook Pro 4,1 4GiB Intel Core 2 Duo CPU T8300 @ 2.40GHz Ubuntu 10.10 (Maverick) Java EE & Netbeans RCP 10hrs /wk 192803
88 Ramon Casha rcasha at gmail com rcasha Malta Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU T7700 @ 2.40GHz, 4Gb RAM Linux Ubuntu 10.10 Java SE, Swing designer 4hrs/wk
89 Piotr Zalewski peter@dmcs.pl pzalews Poland MacBook Pro 4GiB Intel Core 2 Duo 2.40GHz MacOS X Snow Leopard Java Desktop, PHP 4 hrs /wk
90 Angelo Quaglia angelo.quaglia@siaq.eu aquaglia Italy Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5420 @ 2.50GHz, 3Gb RAM MS Windows XP 2002 SP 3 Java, Web Services 4hrs/wk
91 Rob Nichols rob at widgit dot com RobNichols United Kingdom Intel Core2 Quad CPU Q8400 2.66GHz 4GB RAM Windows 7 64bit Web, Ruby, Rails 4 hrs /wk
92 Rohit Rai rohitbrai@gmail.com rohitbrai India Core2Duo 2.66GHz OR Corei5 @ 2.5 - 4Gb RAM Fedora 14 and MS Windows 7 Java SE/EE, Grails 8 hrs/wk
93 Michal Owsiak michal@owsiak.org michal.owsiak Poland Core2Duo 2.53GHz - 4Gb RAM Mac OS X - 10.6.4/openSUSE 11.3 Java SE/EE, Profiling 2 hrs/wk
94 Peter Belbin peter.belbin@paetec.com pbelbin USA Dual Xeon 2.6GHz - 8Gb RAM Windows 2008 Server Java SE/EE, Version Control 4 hrs/wk
95 Riccardo Massera r.massera@cineca.it Demiurg Italy Intel Core 2 Quad Q8200s, 4x2.33GHz - 4Gb RAM Kubuntu 10.04 LTS 64bit Java SE, Python, Subversion, Module develpoment 7 hrs/wk
96 Pedro Dias petermdias@gmail.com apocas Portugal Intel Core 2 Duo T7200 - 4Gb RAM Windows 7 Ultimate, MacOSX, Ubuntu 10.10 Java SE, Subversion, Netbeans RCP framework 25 hrs/wk
97 Guillaume Herve guillaum.herve@gmail.com Guitou France AMD Phenom(tm) II X2 550 - 4Gb RAM Windows 7 Professional 64 bits Java / Java Web 6 hrs/wk
98 Hermien Pellissier miena.moo@gmail.com mienamoo South Africa Intel Core2 2GHz - 2Gb RAM Windows XP SP2 NetBeans Platform, Java, GUI Builder 2 hrs/wk
99 Jean-Marc Borer jmborer@gmail.com jmborer Switzerland Intel Core2 Duo CPU 3GHz - 3GB of RAM Windows XP Professional 32 bits / Mac OS X 10.6 Java / Java Swing 6 hrs/wk
100 John Hogan jdhogan10@gmail.com dalcais10 USA Intel Core2 Duo 2.66 GHz - 4Gb RAM Mac OSX 10.6.4 (10F569) NetBeans Platform, Java, JEE, Web, Maven, Spring, Hibernate 8 hrs/wk
101 Trofim Prodayvoda t.prodayvoda@gmail.com Wierrat Ukraine Intel Core 2 Duo 2.6GHz, 4GB RAM Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit, Ubuntu 10 PHP, Zend, SVN 4 hrs/wk
102 Eric Smith esmithbss@gmail.com esmithbss USA Intel i5 4 core, 4GB Memory Windows XP / Atom N280 2GB (K)Ubuntu 10.10 Windows XP / Ubuntu 10.10 / Kubuuntu 10.10 Java SE, Java EE, Java ME, Ruby, JRuby 10h+ per week.
103 Kemal Secer kemal_secer@hotmail.com kemal.secer Turkey Intel Core 2 Duo 2GHz, 3GB RAM Windows 7 Professional N 32-bit, Windows 7 PHP, SVN, Javascript 10h+ per week.
104 Kent G kent@datorfixet.se Chiana Sweden Intel Core 2 Quad 2.66GHz, 4GB RAM Visa Business 32-bit+ Windows server 2008+ Windows 7 Editor + Java EE 10h per week.
105 Gaurav Murkute gaurav.20.05.89@gmail.com gauravmurkute India Intel Core2 Duo @2.80GHz, 2GB Windows XP J2EE,Desktop applications 5hrs/wk
106 Yonathan Weldegebriel ytnwg@yahoo.com ytn01 Ethiopia Intel Core 2 Duo E4600 2.4GHz, 2GB RAM Windows 7 Ultimate 32-bit & openSUSE 11.3 JavaSE & GUI Designer 4hr+ per week.
107 Robin Masters robin@sens-design.nl Sc0tTyXL Netherlands Multiple systems Windows 7 Pro 64-bit & Windows 2008 Server PHP, JS, CSS +-30 hrs a week
108 kebe sahle kebesahle@gmail.com kebe Ethiopia Intel(R) core(TM)i3 cpu Ram 4gb Windows 7 32 bit java, java web 5+ hrs/ week
109 Rajesh Gollapudi gollapudi.rajesh@gmail.com rgollapudi Indiana, USA Intel Core 2 Duo @2GHz, 2GB Memory, 250 GB Hard drive Mac OS X and Ubuntu over VM PHP, JS, CSS 5 hrs a week 131531
110 Federico Panini fpanini@gmail.com p365labs Italy Intel Core 2 Duo @2GHz, 4GB Memory, 250 GB Hard drive Mac OS X 10.6.2 java,PHP, JS, CSS 5 hrs a week
111 Vincent Hardion vincent.hardion AT synchrotron-soleil.fr vince_soleil Paris, France Intel Core 2 Duo @2.4GHz, 2GB Memory, 250 GB Hard drive Mac OS X 10.6.5 and Ubuntu 10.10 Java SE, Maven, Hudson 4 hrs a week
112 Chetan Gole chetangole at gmail dot com chetangole India AMD Athlon 3000 x64 @1.8-2GHz, 2GB Memory, 500 GB Hard drive Windows XP, Windows 7, Ubuntu 10.10 J2SE, Usability, RCP 5 Hours a week
113 Vijayakumar Veeramani yallamvijay AT gmail.com yallamvijay Pondicherry, India Intel Core 2 Duo @2.4GHz, 2GB Memory, 250 GB Hard drive Windows XP2 and Ubuntu 10.4 Java SE 6 hrs a week 192262
114 Lazo Lazarev lazo.lazarev@gmail.com lazarius Macedonia Intel Core 2 Duo @2.4GHz, 4GB Memory, 80 GB Hard drive Windows 7 Java EE 6 2 Hours a week
115 Vetrivendhan Rajamanoharan vetrivendhan20@gmail.com vetrivendhan India Intel Core 2 Duo @2.4GHz, 1GB Memory, 80 GB Hard drive Windows XP Java EE 6,Development, Messaging, Testing 4 Hours a week
116 Jacek Laskowski jacek@laskowski.net.pl jlaskowski Poland MacBook Pro 15", 8 GB Mac OS X 10.6.5 Web Applications, Java EE 4 hrs a week
117 Khalid Mahyou khal1430@gmail.com khal Spain Intel Core 2 Duo @2.4GHz, 2GB Memory, 250 GB Hard drive Ubuntu 10.10, Windows XP, Windows Vista Java, JSP, Android 5 Hours a week
118 Ulf Zibis Ulf.Zibis@gmx.de ulfzibis Germany Pentium M 2 GHz, 2G RAM, 1400x1050 Windows XP, (Ubuntu 10.10) Debugger, Java, UI-clearness, Editor 3 hrs/wk 186906
119 Neeraj Chauriya neeraj.chauriya@gmail.com neerajchauriya India Intel Pentium Dual Core @2.70GHz, 2GB Windows xp web, java desktop applications, platform 6hrs/wk
120 Rajmahendra Hegde rajmahendra@gmail.com rrhegde India Intel P Duo Ubuntu 10.4 Java, JEE, NB Plugins 4


Legend:

HW - short description of participant's computer configuration (especially CPU, memory)
OS - primary operating system of participant
Focus - 2 functionality areas participant will test the most in NetBeans IDE
Availability - realistic prediction of free hours per week from November to February
Favorite bug ID - 1 bug the most critical right now for the participant

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo