NetCAT67Participants

NetCAT 6.7 Participants

People listed on this page volunteered to take part in NetCAT 6.7 - a Beta testing program focused on stabilizing NetBeans 6.7. If you are willing to join this initiative please subscribe to netcat@netbeans.org mailing list and add your entry to the table below. Also please try to keep your details up-to-date during the program. Thank you!

Favorite Bugs : http://www.netbeans.org/issues/buglist.cgi?issue_id=164733,164441,153439,158238,151111,127597,134928,158692,160442,138332,155070,146818,148987,130352,178914,118928,100758,157634,159676,162538,161360,104815

# Name Surname E-mail netbeans.org username Country HW OS Focus Current status Favorite bug ID
1 Michael Nascimento Santos misterm@netbeans.org misterm Brazil Centrino Duo 1.88 GHz, 2 GB RAM Windows XP Debugger, lifecycle tools
2 Glenn Holmer gholmer@weycogroup.com gholmer USA P4 3GHz, 2G RAM Linux (Ubuntu 8.04) Debugger, Enterprise/EJB 164733
3 Josh Juneau juneau@fnal.gov juneau001 USA Macbook Pro, 4G RAM OS X 10.5.6 Python/Jython,Groovy, Enterprise/EJB
4 Tushar Joshi tusharvjoshi@netbeans.org tusharvjoshi India AMD Turion 64x2, 1.61GHz, 2GB RAM Windows XP SP3 Core, Editor+Java 164441
5 Jacek Laskowski jacek@laskowski.net.pl jlaskowski Poland Centrino Duo 2.16 GHz, 3 GB RAM Windows XP Java Web and EE, Grails/Groovy
6 Michael Bien mbienATfh-landshutDOTde mbien Germany 2.4GHz Core2Duo, 2GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10 Java, EE, Platform, Profiler 161517
7 Eric Smith esmithbss@gmail.com esmithbss USA (1) Celeron-M, 1GB RAM (2) Atom 1.6, 2GB RAM (3) Core-DUO, 2GB Ubuntu 8.10, Ubuntu 9.04, XP(SP3) (J)Ruby, JavaFX 153439
8 Vano Beridze vano.beridze@silkroad.ge vanob Georgia Intel Core 2 DUO E6600, 4GB RAM OpenSolaris 2008.11 PHP, Debugger, Editor
9 Aldo Brucale aldo.brucale@imavis.com aldobrucale Italy Pentium 5 dual core 3GHz, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10 Platform, Debugger
10 Peter Belbin pbelbin@mcleodusa.com pbelbin USA Dual Xeon Quad, 8GB RAM Windows 2008 Java Web, Web Services
11 Francisco Gómez Carrasco flikxxi@gmail.com franci Spain AMD Phenom 9500 Quad-Core , 4GB RAM Ubuntu 8.04 Core, Editor+Java, Debugger
12 Marshall Roach marshall.roach@gmail.com mroach USA Macbook Pro, 4G Ram OS X 10.5.6 Python, Zope
13 Georg Schmid georg.schmid@gmail.com giorgio42 Germany Dell Studio 17, 4G Ram Vista / OSOL snv109 on VBox Java, EE
14 Nigel Leck nigel@stsoftware.com.au nleck Australia shared 8 cpu, 32 Ram, NFS mount Solaris Core, Editor+Java, Debugger,Profile,SQL 158238,151111,127597
15 Rohit Rai rohitbrai@gmail.com rohitbrai India 2.6 GHz Core2Duo, 4GB RAM Windows Vista Ultimate 64bit Java Web, EE, Ajax, SOA
16 Allan Lykke Christensen allan.lykke.christensen@gmail.com big_al Denmark MacBook Pro 2.5 GHZ Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB MacOSX 10.5.6 Maven, JSF Maven
17 Haksun Kim glarian@gmail.com glarian South Korea Lenovo T60 1.8 GHZ Intel Core 2 Duo, 2 GB Windows XP Kenai, Editor
19 Michel Graciano michel.graciano@gmail.com hmichel Brazil Intel Core 2 Duo 2.0 GHz, 2 GB RAM Ubuntu Debugger, lifecycle tools
20 Radoslaw Holewa radoslaw.holewa@gmail.com radoslawholewa Poland Centrino Duo 1.66 GHz, 2 GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10 Java Web and EE, Grails/Groovy, Editor
21 Saeed Zarinfam zarinfam.s@gmail.com saeed_z_f Iran Core2 Duo 2.4 GHz, 1 GB RAM Windows XP Core, Editor, Hibernate, UML 134928
22 Mark Davidson mark@fluxnetworks.co.uk chronosMark UK AMD Athlon 64 X2 4400+ 2.2Ghz, 4GB RAM Windows XP SP3 Core, Enterprise/EJB, Hiberante, PHP
23 Deji Akala dejiakala@gmail.com dakala UK Intel Core Duo Processor 2.0GHz, 2GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10 Editor, PHP, JUnit
24 Eduardo Costa eduardo.m.costa@gmail.com _m4c0_ Brazil Intel P4 2.8Ghz, 1GB RAM Windows XP JavaEE, Spring, JUnit
25 Joe Areeda newsreply@areeda.com areeda USA 2x Dual-Core AMD Opteron 64 12GB RAM RedHat ES 5 + Windows XP java, php, ruby, javascript, cvs
26 Jean-Francois El Fouly jean-francois@elfouly.fr jfelfouly France Core2 Duo T9400 4GB RAM / MacBook Pro Core2 Duo 4 GB Windows XP Pro SP3 / Mac OS X 10.5.6 Core, Editor + Java
27 Chris Miller dancehands@gmail.com dancehands USA Intel Core 2 Duo Processor 2.39 GHz, 2GB RAM Windows XP SP3 php, javascript, cvs
28 Michael Michael niqmk.mailinglist@gmail.com niqmk Indonesia Dual Core, Via Ubuntu Java Core, PHP
29 Peter Nabbefeld epdv@netbeans.org epdv Germany Intel, 2GB RAM Windows Api support, J2SE
30 Ståle Tomten stalet@conduct.no stalet Norway Intel, 2GB RAM OSX Editor+Java, Maven integration
31 Martijn Dekker mffryslan@gmail.com Leeuwarden The Netherlands Intel, 2GB RAM OSX Editor+Java,Editor+C++
32 Juan Saavedra eng.saavedra@gmail.com jusaaved Chile AMD AthlonXP, 2GB RAM Windows XP JavaEE, Editor
33 Rajiv Perera rajivderas@gmail.com rajivderas Sri Lanka Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo 2.2 GHz, 2GB RAM Windows XP, Windows Vista Kenai Integration, Maven, Editor
34 Rolando Martins rolando.martins@gmail.com rol Portugal Intel Corei7 920 3GB + Intel Q9450 4GB Ubuntu 8.10 Editor+C++ 159563, 158692 , 160442
35 Georgios Michalakidis g.michalakidis@computer.org congogr Greece - United Kingdom ThinkPad T7200 Core 2 Duo 2GB Ram Ubuntu 8.10/9.04 - XP Vbox Java, RoR, php
36 Alexander Perepelitca alexondi@rambler.ru avp Ukraine Core2Duo E6750 2Gb Ram OpenSuse 11.1 x64 Qt Support,C++ Refactoring,Easy Remote Setup,Observability Tool
37 Helmut Juskewycz hjuskewycz@hemju.com hjuskewycz Austria Mac Pro 4Gb Ram Mac OS 10.5 RoR, Java, Debugging
38 Aaron Hagopian airhead1@gmail.com ahagopian USA Quad Core, 4GB RAM Fedora 10 x86_64 J2EE, Struts, DB
39 Orvar Ehn orvar.ehn@gfk.com OrvarEhn Sweden Intel Centrino Duo, 4GB RAM Win XP java , j2me , android
40 Claudiu Bulcu cbulcu@gmail.com cbulcu Romania Centrino Duo 2GHz, 2 GB RAM Windows XP Editor, Java Web 122639
41 Todd Brunhoff toddb@nvr.com tbrunhoff USA Core 2 duo, 4GB RAM Fedora 8 C++
42 Goran Ehrsson goran@technipelago.se goeh Sweden Core 2 duo, 4GB RAM Windows XP Groovy/Grails 165377
43 Dan Vulanovic rudysplif@gmail.com rudysplif South Africa Intel Q6600 4G RAM XP Pro 32-bit Python / Core
44 Juraj Balaz jbalaz25@gmail.com jbalaz Slovakia AMD Turion 64 x2 2.00 GHz, 4GB RAM Windows Vista Ultimate x64 Editor Technologies, Web Languages
45 Dennis Kuehn denbo@netbeans.org denbo Germany Intel Core 2 Duo E8600, 4GB RAM Windows Vista Business 64bit Java Debugger, Java EE 138332
46 Ulf Zibis ulfzibis@netbeans.org UlfZibis Germany Pentium M 2 GHz, 1.5G RAM, 1400x1050 Windows XP Debugger, Java, UI-clearness, Editor, Mobility 155070, 146818, 148987, 130352,
47 Anuradha Gunasekara theanuradha@gmail.com theanuradha Sri Lanka Intel Centrino Duo 1.8 GHz, 2GB RAM Windows XP Kenai Integration, Maven, Editor
48 Daniel Sheppard choc_dan@ntlworld.com dynamite UK Intel Core Duo E8600 3.33GHz 4GB RAM OpenSUSE 11.1 64-bit Groovy/Grails, Spring
49 Neil Green neil.r.green@gmail.com neilg UK Intel Core Duo 4GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10 x64, Windows Vista Ultimate 32 bit Core Java, Maven integration
50 Joshua Smith josh@rationalpi.com RationalPi USA Mac Book Pro Mac OS X Java FX, Maven integration
51 Scott Palmer scott@digital-rapids.com swpalmer Canada iMac Core 2 Duo 4GB, PC OS X 10.5.6, Win XP Java SE, GUI designer 151154
52 Andrzej Grzesik andrzej.grzesik@gmail.com ags Poland PC#1: Centrino 2GHz, 2GB, PC#2: Core2Duo 2.4GHz, 4GB XP, OpenSolaris, Vista Java EE, Profiler
53 Jeff Dwyer jdwyah+nb@gmail.com jdwyah USA MacBook Pro 2.5 GHZ Intel Core 2 Duo, 4 GB MacOSX 10.5.6 Ruby, Rails, JavaScript, SQL 178914
54 Hubert Klein Ikkink h.kleinikkink@gmail.com mrhaki The Netherlands Dell Latitude D830, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.20 Ghz, 2GB Windows Vista Business 32-bit Maven, Groovy/Grails, Java editor
55 Stéphane Paquet spaquet@up4b.com spaquet Morocco MacBook Pro, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.5 GHz, 4GB OS X 10.5.6 64-bit Java Web and EE
56 Piotr Zalewski peter@dmcs.pl pzalews Poland Macbook Intel Core2Duo 2.0GHz,2GB OS X 10.5.6 +Win Vista Java, Java WEB
57 Abderrahim Bajja isspain@teleline.es abajja Spain Core2Duo 2.0GHz, 2GB + Core2Duo T9300 2.50GHz, 3GB WinXP SP3 + Win Vista Business platform, j2me, php
58 Vladimir Castro vladimircs@gmail.com vladimircs Bolivia Core2Duo 2.0GHz, 4GB + AMD Turion 64 2.0GHz, 2GB Ubuntu 8.1 platform, J2ME, php, J2EE, WebServices 161795
59 Alexandru Chiritescu alex.chiri@gmail.com alexchiri Romania Centrino Duo, 2.0 GHz, 2 GB RAM Windows Vista SP1 Java EE, SVN, Debugger, JavaFX
60 Poppyer Huang poppyer@gmail.com poppyer China Macbook Pro Intel Core2Duo 2.4GHz,2GB OS X 10.5.6 Java, Editor
61 Eddie Dover eddiedover@gmail.com lebenojanen USA 2.6 GHz Core2Duo, 4GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10 Java, Editor
62 Niklas Matthies matthies (аt) netbeans (dоt) org matthies Germany 3.2 GHz Pentium 4, 2GB RAM Windows XP SP2 Java, Editor 118928
63 Brett Ryan brettryan@gmail.com brettryan Australia (1) 2.0GHz AMD, 2GB (2) 1.86GHz Core 2, 3.5GB (1) XP SP3 (2) Vista SP1 VCS(CVS), Core Java VCS(CVS)
64 Alex Heiner alex.heiner@gmail.com alexh France Intel Core2 Quad 3.0 GHz, 4GB OpenSuse 11 C++, Debugger
65 Remigijus Bauzys bauzys@gmail.com remisb Lithuania MacBook Pro MacOSX Java, Java EE
66 Allen Montejo alcmontejo@yahoo.com.ph alcmontejo Philippines PC Vista and XP Java, Java EE,Editor Core
67 Reza Azizi azizi.ra@gmail.com azizi Persia AMD athlon64 3000+ 2GB RAM Ubuntu 8.10, 9.04 Java EE, Hibernate
68 Bryan Boone Bryan.Boone@alumni.wfu.edu US AMD athlon64 X2+ 4GB RAM sidux (Debian SID), OSX, XP Java, Projects, Editor, Debugger
69 Tristan Lohman gatorcse@gmail.com US Intel E6750 2GB Ram XP Java, Maven, Debugger, Profiler, Java EE
71 Mario Pérez Madueño mperezma@netbeans.org mperezma Spain Intel Quad Q6600 2Gb Ubuntu 8.10 JavaBeans, Matisse, Beans binding, cvs, collab, refactoring, i18n/l10n 100758, 157634, 159676
72 Paco Benavent qa@euroresidentes.es theknack Spain 2,2GHz Core2Duo 2Gb Ubuntu 8.10 Ruby, Rails, Haml & Sass, RSpec, Debugger 104815
73 João Rodrigues gothicknight@gmail.com JoaoRodrigues Portugal 2,2GHz Core2Duo 2Gb Ubuntu 8.10 Editor and Cpp
74 Ephraim Ruvel eruvel@jny.com er USA 2,2GHz Core2Duo 2Gb Win XP Java, Java EE, Maven, Debugger
75 Jacob Dilles theshadow27@gmail.com theshadow27 US MBP 2.66Ghz Core2Duo 8GB w/SSD OS X 10.5.6 Java, VisualWeb JSF 162538
76 Krzysztof Luks krzysztof.luks gmail.com kluks Poland Athlon64 3500+ 2Gb Win XP, Win 7, Ubuntu Java, J2EE (EJB, JPA, JAX-WS, REST WS)
77 Thorsen Eric ethorsen@enclojure.org EricThorsen USA MacPro 2x3Gb Quad Core 13Gb OS X 10.5.6 Module Development-New Language, Clojure plugin [161360 http://www.netbeans.org/issues/show_bug.cgi?

id=161360]

78 Richard Hiltbrunn richard@cut.net richard US AMD Sempron 3400+ 2Gb Win2k Ubuntu 8.10 Java, JavaFX, JavaBeans, Beans Binding
79 Horst Rogalla netbeans@tsseshop.com tsse Netherlands AMD Athlon 64 3500+ 2Gb Ubuntu 8.04 C++ Qt
80 Stefan Flemming sflemming@netbeans.org sflemming Germany Macbook Pro Intel Core2Duo 2.9GHz,4GB OS X 10.5.6 Java, Projects, Platform
81 Michel Kroll smurfi@netbeans-forum.de smurfi Germany Intel Dual Core 2 Ubuntu 9.04 Beta Java, NetBeans RCP, Java Desktop Appl.
82 Mario Rabe mario.rabe+spam@gmail.com dabitpulla Germany Samsung Aurora R70/Intel Core 2 Duo T7100 1.8 GHz/2048 MB RAM/NVIDIA Geforce 8600M GS Windows Vista Home Premium Java,J2EE (Eye on JavaEditor and Maven) 160218
83 Nelson Llewellyn nrllewellyn@gmail.com nrllewellyn US Dell Core 2 Duo 2.66 GHz, 2 GB RAM WinXP Pro Java, Maven, Subversion
84 Kimberley Scott kimberley.r.scott@mac.com KimberleyScott Australia MacBook 2Ghz Core 2 Duo 2Gb RAM OS X 10.4 Editing,Performance,Stability. Java,PHP
85 Bernhard Cygan Bernhard.Cygan@StoneOne.de bcygan Germany Dell XPS M1530 Core2Duo 8 GB Vista64,Ubuntu64,OpenSolaris Java, Maven, Subversion, PMD, CheckStyle, Jira Editing, Maven
86 Gigi Tacomait tacomait@yahoo.it tacomait Italy AMD 720 X3 OC 3.5 8GB 1066 Vista Ultimate 64 Java, projects, future tasks
87 Yudi Setiawan yudi_set@yahoo.com yudiset Indonesia Toshiba Tecra A6 1,6GHz 1Gb WindowsXP SP3 PHP, debugger, database
88 Frank Zinner frankzinner@gmx.de frankzinner Germany AMD Athlon64 X2 2GHz 4GB RAM OpenSolaris 2009.06 Java, EE, PHP


Legend:
HW - short description of your computer's configuration (especially CPU, memory)
OS - your primary operating system
Focus - 2 functionality areas you will test the most in NetBeans 6.7
Current status - which NetBeans 6.7 features are you currently evaluating?
Favorite bug ID - 1 bug you consider the most critical right now

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo