NB72StableModulesUC

NetBeans Certified Update Center for NetBeans 7.2

This document lists all stable quality plugins that will be available on Certified (Stable) Update Center when NetBeans 7.2 Beta, RC and FCS will be released.

Also available is the list for the Plugin Portal Update Center.

Name Description Category Owner Status L10n
Plugins that are a part of the stableuc build configuration
CVS Introduces project level CVS (Concurrent Versioning System) features. Version control actions, such as diff, update, and commit aid in streamlining typical team development cycles. Base IDE Ondrej Vrabec (ovrabec) published
JIRA Support for JIRA - integrated issue tracking. Base IDE Tomas Stupka (tstupka) published
Team Server Support for java.net and kenai.com infrastructure. Base IDE Tomas Stupka (tstupka) published
Sakila Sample Database MySQL Sakila sample database Database Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) published
Cobertura Module Test Coverage Code coverage support for RCP project types (suite and module). Developing NetBeans Milos Kleint (mkleint) published
NetBeans API Documentation NetBeans API Docs for plugin developers Developing NetBeans Milos Kleint (mkleint) published
Ant 1.8.3 Documentation Needed by any users writing nontrivial Ant scripts Java Milos Kleint (mkleint) published
FindBugs Integration FindBugs integration Java Jan Lahoda (jlahoda) published
Swing Application Framework Library Contains the Swing Application Framework library only. It doesn't include support for the design of GUI forms that are using this library. You should use NetBeans 7.0 if you need such support. Java SE Jan Stola (jstola) available
JUnit JUnit libraries Libraries Fanis Oikonomou (theofanis) published
JConsole NetBeans JConsole module: Sun JDK 5 and 6 Monitoring and Management support. Debug and run applications with JConsole. IMPORTANT NOTE: This module runs only on Sun JDK. Management Tomas Hurka (thurka) published
JMX JMX MBeans, Agent, and Manager Development (jmx, jmx.common, jconsole) Management Tomas Hurka (thurka) published
ProGuard Obfuscator Library Obfuscator for Java ME Mobility David Strupl (dstrupl) published
Visual Mobile Designer ME functionality removed from standard build in 7.2 Mobility David Strupl (dstrupl) published
JMeter Kit Apache JMeter tool integration (jmeter, jmeter-kit, loadgen-profiler-bridge, loadgenerator) Testing Tools Tomas Hurka (thurka) published
Load Generator Provides a generic loadgenerator infastructure. Enables a unified access to all loadgenerator engines registered in the system. Tools Tomas Hurka (thurka) published
Oracle Cloud Provides integration and deployment support for the Oracle Cloud Java Service (cloud.oracle.com). Java EE David Konecny (dkonecny) published
Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo