NB71StableModulesUC

NetBeans Certified Update Center for NetBeans 7.1

This document lists all stable quality plugins that will be available on Certified (Stable) Update Center when NetBeans 7.1 Beta, RC and FCS will be released. As of NetBeans 7.1, this Update Center no longer provides modules that are part of the full standard distribution.

Also available is the list for the Plugin Portal Update Center and the list of plugins that are no longer developed.

Name Description Category Owner PP URL Status L10n
Plugins that are a part of the stableuc build configuration
Subversion 1.6 for Windows Subversion v 1.6 client binaries with JavaHL bindings for Windows Bridges Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Planned
JIRA Support Support for JIRA - integrated issue tracking. BaseIDE Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Published
Team Server Support for java.net and kenai.com infrastructure Team Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Published
NetBeans API Docs NetBeans API Docs for plugin developers Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) β: removed
Apache Ant documentation Needed by any users writing nontrivial Ant scripts Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) β: verified
Cobertura code-coverage Code coverage support for RCP project types (suite and module). Developing NetBeans Jesse Glick (jglick) β: verified
Sakila Sample DB MySQL Sakila sample database DB Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
JMeter (jmeter, jmeter-kit, loadgen-profiler-bridge, loadgenerator) Apache JMeter tool integration Profiling, Testing Tomas Hurka (thurka) Published
JMX (jmx, jmx.common, jconsole) JMX MBeans, Agent, and Manager Development Monitoring & Management support Petr Suchomel (psuchomel) Tomas Hurka (thurka) Published
GlassFish 2.1 plugin Server plugin for GlassFish 2.1 and earlier versions Java Web and EE Vince Kraemer (vkraemer) Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
JUnit JUnit library Java Jesse Glick (jglick) β: verified Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
ProGuard Obfuscator for Java ME Java ME Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
CVS Support Introduces project level CVS (Concurrent Versioning System) features. Version control actions, such as diff, update, and commit aid in streamlining typical team development cycles. Version Control Ondrej Vrabec (ovrabec) Published
Swing Application Framework Library Contains the Swing Application Framework library only. It doesn't include support for the design of GUI forms that are using this library. You should use NetBeans 7.0 if you need such support. Java SE Jan Stola (jstola) β: verified
JConsole NetBeans JConsole module: Sun JDK 5 and 6 Monitoring and Management support. Debug and run applications with JConsole. IMPORTANT NOTE: This module runs only on Sun JDK. Management  ??? Published


Legend:
Status: Planned/Live
L10n: Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png means that this particular module is localized

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo