NB70StableModulesUC

NetBeans Certified Update Center for NetBeans 7.0

This document lists all stable quality plugins that will be available on Certified (Stable) Update Center when NetBeans 7.0 Beta, RC and FCS will be released. As of NetBeans 7.0, this Update Center no longer provides modules that are part of the full standard distribution.

Also available is the list for the Plugin Portal Update Center and the list of plugins that are no longer developed.

Name Description Category Owner PP URL Status L10n
Plugins that are a part of the stableuc build configuration
Subversion 1.6 for Windows Subversion v 1.6 client binaries with JavaHL bindings for Windows Bridges Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Published
JIRA Support Support for JIRA - integrated issue tracking. BaseIDE Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Published
Team Server Support for java.net and kenai.com infrastructure Team Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Published
JBuilder importer Tool for automated import of java projects from JBuilder 2005 and 2006 Projects Jesse Glick (jglick) Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
NetBeans API Docs NetBeans API Docs for plugin developers Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) Published
Apache Ant documentation Needed by any users writing nontrivial Ant scripts Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) Published
Cobertura code-coverage Code coverage support for RCP project types (suite and module). Developing NetBeans Jesse Glick (jglick) Published
Sakila Sample DB MySQL Sakila sample database DB Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
JMeter (jmeter, jmeter-kit, loadgen-profiler-bridge, loadgenerator) Apache JMeter tool integration Profiling, Testing Tomas Hurka (thurka) Published
JMX (jmx, jmx.common, jconsole) JMX MBeans, Agent, and Manager Development Monitoring & Management support Petr Suchomel (psuchomel) Tomas Hurka (thurka) Published
GlassFish 2.1 plugin Server plugin for GlassFish 2.1 and earlier versions Java Web and EE Vince Kraemer (vkraemer) Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
JUnit JUnit library Java Jesse Glick (jglick) Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
ProGuard Obfuscator for Java ME Java ME Published Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
Additional plugins not part of the stableuc build configuration
ScanOnDemand Give user more control over scanning Infrastructure Jaroslav Tulach Not published
DTraceGUI Graphical User Interface (GUI) for Dynamic Tracing (DTrace). Debugging & Profiling Nasser Nouri link Moved to Plugin Portal only
Web Server 7.0 (contrib/j2ee.sun.ws7) Support for development and execution of webapps with the Sun Java System Web Server 7.0 Web & Java EE Uma Sabada Not published (#182575)


Legend:
Status: Planned/Live
L10n: Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png means that this particular module is localized

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo