NB69StableModulesUC

NetBeans Update Center for NetBeans 6.9

This document lists all stable quality plugins that will be available on NetBeans Update Center when NetBeans 6.9 Beta, RC and FCS will be released. Besides, this Update Center will provide all modules that are part of the full standard distribution. Also available is the list for the Beta Update Center and 3rd Party Update Center.

Name Description Category Owner Status L10n
Subversion 1.6 for Windows Subversion v 1.6 client binaries with JavaHL bindings for Windows Bridges Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Planned
JIRA Support Support for JIRA - integrated issue tracking. Team Tomas Pavek (tpavek) Planned
BlueJ Plugin BlueJ Project support Java Tonda Nebuzelsky (anebuzelsky) Planned Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
JBuilder importer Tool for automated import of java projects from JBuilder 2005 and 2006 Projects Jesse Glick (jglick) Planned Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
NetBeans API Docs NetBeans API Docs for plugin developers Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) Planned
Apache Ant documentation Needed by any users writing nontrivial Ant scripts Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) Planned
Sakila Sample DB MySQL Sakila sample database DB Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) Planned Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png
Facelets Support of Facelets 1.1.14 framework in Web Applications development Web Petr Jiricka Planned
Web Server 7.0 (contrib/j2ee.sun.ws7) Support for development and execution of webapps with the Sun Java System Web Server 7.0 Web & Java EE Uma Sabada Planned (#182575)
DTrace GUI Graphical User Interface (GUI) for Dynamic Tracing (DTrace). Debugging & Profiling Nasser Nouri Planned
JMeter (jmeter, jmeter-kit, loadgen-profiler-bridge, loadgenerator) Apache JMeter tool integration Profiling, Testing Tomas Hurka (thurka) Planned
JMX (jmx, jmx.common, jconsole) JMX MBeans, Agent, and Manager Development Monitoring & Management support Petr Suchomel (psuchomel) Tomas Hurka (thurka) Planned
ScanOnDemand Give user more control over scanning Infrastructure Jaroslav Tulach Planned
Java Card Support for Java Card & Java Card SDK Bundle Mobile & Embedded Tim Boudreau Planned


Legend:
Status: Planned/Live
L10n: Image:l10n_NB6StableModulesUC.png means that this particular module is localized

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo