NB69BetaModulesUC

NetBeans Beta Update Center for NetBeans 6.9

This document lists all beta quality plugins that will be available on NetBeans Beta Update Center when NetBeans 6.9 Beta, RC and FCS will be released. Also available is the list for the Stable Update Center and 3rd Party Update Center.

Name Description Category Owner Status
Embedded Mozilla Browser for Windows Base IDE Stanislav Aubrecht (saubrecht) Published
Web Preview for Windows Web Stanislav Aubrecht (saubrecht) Published
Automatic Projects Project type which automatically detects all configuration. Java Jesse Glick (jglick) Published
Freeform Project Extras Tools, technical docs, templates, and samples for freeform (Ant-based) projects. Java Jesse Glick (jglick) Planned
GWT4NB Support of Google Web Toolkit framework in NetBeans IDE Frameworks Tim Lebedkov (lebedkov) Published
Module Manager A tool for management of individual NetBeans modules Developing NetBeans Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) Published
AXIS Support AXIS web services framework integration in NetBeans Web Services Milan Kuchtiak (mkuchtiak) Published
WADL Designer Visual editor for the Web Application Description Language (WADL) files Web Services Lukas Jungmann (jungi) Published
Python Support for developing Python applications in NetBeans Web Petr Jiricka (pjiricka) Published
Echo2 Support for the Ajax-based Echo2 web framework with Visual designer Web Jindrich Sedek (jsedek) Published
Selenium Selenium testing framework for web applications Tools Jindrich Sedek (jsedek) Published
Code Coverage plugin Unit Tests Code Coverage Information Tools Martin Schovanek (mschovanek) Published
ClearCase Integration of ClearCase version control system functionality Versioning Tomas Stupka (tstupka) Published
PHP Smarty Framework Creation and work with SMARTY templates PHP Martin Fousek (marfous) Published
Cucumber Support for editing Cucumber's Feature (.feature) files. Editing Roland Guem (rguem) Published
Ruby Themes Extra editor color themes for use with the Ruby file types. Ruby Erno Mononen (emononen) Planned (#187207)


Legend:
Status: Planned/Live

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo