NB67StableModulesUC

NetBeans Update Center for NetBeans 6.7

This document lists all stable quality plugins that will be available on NetBeans Update Center when NetBeans 6.7 Beta, RC and FCS will be released. Besides, this Update Center will provide all modules that are part of the full standard distribution. Also available is the list for the Beta Update Center and 3rd Party Update Center.

Name Description Category Owner Status L10n
BlueJ Plugin BlueJ Project support Java Milos Kleint (mkleint) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
JBuilder importer Tool for automated import of java projects from JBuilder 2005 and 2006 Projects Milan Kubec (mkubec) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
NetBeans API Docs NetBeans API Docs for plugin developers Documentation Richard Michalsky (rmichalsky) Live
Apache Ant documentation Needed by any users writing nontrivial Ant scripts Documentation Jesse Glick (jglick) Live
Sakila Sample DB MySQL Sakila sample database DB Jiri Rechtacek (jrechtacek) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
ClearCase Integration of ClearCase version control system functionality Versioning Ondrej Vrabec (ovrabec) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
Subversion 1.6 for Windows Subversion v 1.6 client binaries with JavaHL bindings for Windows Bridges Ondrej Vrabec (ovrabec) Live
Portal Pack Full life-cycle support of portlet application development. Frameworks Satya Ranjan (satyaranjan) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
JMeter (jmeter, jmeter-kit, loadgen-profiler-bridge, loadgenerator) Apache JMeter tool integration Profiling, Testing Tomas Hurka (thurka) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
UI Gestures Collector Interactive utility for logging user actions Testing Jaroslav Tulach (jtulach) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
JAXRPC Web Services (websvc.jaxrpckit) Tooling for building JAXRPC web services and clients used in J2EE 1.4 projects Web & Java EE Milan Kuchtiak (mkuchtiak) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png
Web Server 7.0 (contrib/j2ee.sun.ws7) Support for development and execution of webapps with the Sun Java System Web Server 7.0 Web & Java EE Murthy Chintalapati (cvr at Sun) Live
DTrace GUI Graphical User Interface (GUI) for Dynamic Tracing (DTrace). Debugging Nasser Nouri (nassern) Planned
JMX (jmx, jmx.common, jconsole) JMX MBeans, Agent, and Manager Development Monitoring & Management support Jean-Francois Denise (jfdenise) Live http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png

Legend:

http://wiki.netbeans.org/attach/NB6StableModulesUC/l10n.png - icon means that this particular module is localized

Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo