FaqJ2MERemoveAbilityJa

「アビリティーの追加」ダイアログからアビリティーを削除できないのはなぜですか?

アビリティーは開かれたプロジェクトの中で共有されます。未使用のアビリティーはリスタート時のリストから削除されます。


Not logged in. Log in, Register

By use of this website, you agree to the NetBeans Policies and Terms of Use. © 2012, Oracle Corporation and/or its affiliates. Sponsored by Oracle logo